Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bonbeach Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $151

Patricia

Looking in: Mount Eliza, Seaford, Frankston South, Mornington, Bonbeach, Sandringham, Hampton, Hampton East, Chelsea, Edithvale, Mordialloc

I'm currently studying my master degree and working part-time as auditor. I'm a non-smoker, calm, tidy and respectful person. I spend most of time studying. When I have spare time I enjoy watching movies or going out for dinner or coffee with friends. I´m not a party person. I respect my flatmates space, silence and time and expect the same. I'm looking for short term accommodation that might extend to long term accommodation if the right place is found.

Female31
Free to message
Updated | $150

Emma

Looking in: Moorabbin, Hampton, Braeside, Chelsea, Bonbeach, Mentone, Patterson Lakes, Edithvale, Beaumaris, Ormond, Saint Kilda, Aspendale, Cheltenham, Black Rock, Frankston, Bentleigh, Mordialloc, Chelsea Heights

Clean, tidy, chilled out, friendly and sociable :) lived overseas for two years so I am very used to shared housing! Would love to start a new lease with one or two other people, otherwise happy to find a room in an already established lease!

Female27
Free to message
$250

Regan

Looking in: Nimbin, Rosebud, Bonbeach, Tootgarook, Rye, Seaford, Frankston South, Dromana, Carrum Downs, Frankston, Langwarrin, Sorrento, Carrum, Frankston North

Early bird easy going clean and respectful tradie painter/plasterer working along the mornington peninsula 6days p/w😎 w/ 2y/o over happy chilled as labrador pup. Away most weekends either working, riding, camping or nvisitong family. Also Good cook 👌

Male25
Early bird
$200

Ben

Looking in: Chelsea, Bonbeach, Edithvale, Seaford, Frankston South

I love animals

Male46
Early bird
$250

Aaron

Looking in: Bonbeach, Edithvale, Chelsea, Chelsea Heights, Carrum

Looking for place to rent with own bathroom and car space, working week 40-50 hours feel free to enquire Cheers

Male25
Free to message
$350

Devon

Looking in: Bonbeach, Frankston, Edithvale, Toorak, Cremorne, Fitzroy, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Richmond, Collingwood, Southbank

Respectful independent Canadian, seeking accommodation. No phone calls or SMS texts please, I prefer first contact via flatmates only. I may be seeking accommodation as a couple.

Male31
Free to message
$250

Lucy & Jorden

Looking in: Chelsea, Bonbeach, Edithvale

We are clean, respectful and really good at share house etiquette. We both work full time and are usually really quite in the week due to work, and usually out exploring on the weekends.. :)

Couple25 - 26
Free to message
$300

Jack

Looking in: Chelsea, Bonbeach, Edithvale, Mordialloc, Seaford, Aspendale

29 year old musician, chill guy who enjoys a drink, works in IT and playing video games. Recently relocated to the Bayside for a new lifestyle from the Western suburbs of Melbourne and now work in Dandenong. Am only looking for a place around the $280 max range that has my own bathroom. Will not consider living with couples, vicious pets, places that smell or anyone who lives with children, sorry. Would prefer living with someone like minded around the same age but I'm open. Please do not call me after 9pm on weekdays as I work 9am to 5pm.

Male29
Early bird
$160

Sharnie

Looking in: Elwood, Hampton, Beaumaris, Brighton, Bonbeach, Mentone, Seaford, Black Rock

Hi 👋 my name is Sharn, I work part time as a medical receptionist & study Psychology. I'm looking for a warm, cosy home near the beach. I'm considerate, clean & friendly. Love my space but also love catching up with friends/housemates over a vino. Look forward to hearing from you 😊

Female35
Early bird
$100

Ebony

Looking in: Chelsea, Bonbeach, Edithvale, Aspendale, Chelsea Heights, Carrum

Hey, I've rencently finished my tafe course and am needing somewhere to live! I'm a fun, likeable person, I'll most likely be out a lot, since I work 5,6 days week. I would love to be a vet nurse in the future and I'm from melbourne

Female17
Early bird
$600

Lucy & Dan

Looking in: Seaford, Frankston South, Carrum Downs, Bonbeach

We are a great couple to live with. We are clean and considerate. Dan is an amazing cook! I am a radiographer and I have a job at Frankston hospital and Dan is a product designer - he's been in touch with a company in Melbourne, so fingers crossed. We love a glass of wine on an evening or a cheeky G+T and we have lot of banter. We are clean and caring people.

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
$300

Miranda & Dennis

Looking in: Burwood, Bonbeach, Seaford, Mordialloc, Melbourne, Scoresby, Docklands, Frankston, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington

We're a young, respectful, quiet couple currently living in South Aus looking to relocate to Vic. We are non smokers, tidy, working part time in retail and fans of board and card games. Looking for an easy going, relaxed household. We enjoy cooking, gardening and going to the movies, travelling. Looking to stay for at least 6 months or more. Hoping to team up or share with like minded housemate/s.

Couple21 - 24
Free to message
$300

Greig

Looking in: Carrum, Edithvale, Chelsea, Bonbeach, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Aspendale, Mentone

Hello there Am looking at moving in to a shared house which I can call home. The place am looking at sharing would be somewhere that feels like home, where you can relax, be yourself, chat, have a laugh but also have your own time. Am a working professional web developer (am not a web geek but love design and learning new development within the industry) and when not working I tend to go for a swim / sauna after work in the winter and a swim / beach walk in the summer. At the weekend, I like to catch up with friends, have a beer, sleep in, trek/walk or check out something that is showing (movie, show, concert). I’m an honest person who is very respectful of other people’s stuff and private time, when it comes to clean /tidiness it’s pretty simple, if you make a mess you clean it up. I get along with most people and open minded, open for having a meal / drink and getting to know my flatmates. If you need to find anything else out then feel free to contact me  Thanks Greig

Male35
Free to message
$250

Patrick

Looking in: Bonbeach, Carrum

Hi. I work as a secondary education teacher with disadvantaged and disengaged youth in Melbourne. Social justice and existing peacefully is important to me. I am easy going and enjoy the outdoors (swimming, snorkelling, surfing). I enjoy travel, history and conversation. I own and reside on the southern side of the Mornington Peninsula which means a long commute to and from the city for work. Looking at moving a little closer to the city with access to reduce the hours.

Male43
Free to message
$200

Nicholas

Looking in: Moorabbin, Oakleigh East, Clayton South, Glen Waverley, Bonbeach, Mentone, Patterson Lakes, Edithvale, Chelsea, Carrum

hello,hello, My name is Nicholas or Nick... I'm 28male sales professional working in clayton . I Rather meet up in person over a coffee so we both get to know where we stand and who i am as a person and you can make a decision from there & I too. Friends say im ,well mannered, tidy clean and very respectable. I'm looking to move to a share accommodation that values the same. male or female it doesnt bother me.. I've grown up with 3 sisters so dont mind a house full of females i can deal with it lol.

Male28
Free to message
$200

Jennifer

Looking in: Bonbeach, Chelsea, Aspendale, Sandringham, Bentleigh, Brighton, Beaumaris, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Cheltenham, Mentone

Hey there, My names Jen I currently work and live in London but am coming home to Melbourne in July to start my Masters at Monash Uni. I grew up in Bayside and want to live in this area again when I get back. I'm easy going, tidy, mostly out and about to be honest and would like to live with chill people I can enjoy a meal and a beverage with from time to time. If you have anything available coming up in July would love to hear from you.

Female23
Free to message
$200

Grant

Looking in: Bonbeach, Patterson Lakes, Edithvale, Chelsea, Langwarrin South, Langwarrin, Carrum

considerate, compassionate, trusting,reliable, stable, old school, fit & Healthy, don't drink(social only).. don't smoke... don't party.. regularly exercise... clean and very tidy..love outdoors and do heaps of mountain biking, own business, single Aussie and great down to earth person... well mannered and helpful in many ways... will chip in and help out with chores and good at fixing things... very handy ... is that enough for now?

Male45
Free to message
$200

Paul

Looking in: Bonbeach, Mount Eliza, Mordialloc, Mornington

Hiya, I am well versed at living with all kinds of folks from all different planets and have got on well with everyone. I love to laugh, love, chat, converse about the wonderful things on our planet and am passionate about the injustices of it too. Love cooking, gardening, herbal medicine and music. I am a passionate person but easy going at the same time. I am passionate and love dearly my 3yr young daughter who lives with me every second week. I have a window cleaning business and study Western Herbal Medicine. Enjoy

Male47
Free to message
$300

Belinda

Looking in: Bonbeach, Waterways, Braeside, Mordialloc, Edithvale, Noble Park, Noble Park North, Mulgrave, Keysborough, Dandenong North, Dandenong

I'm currently working Full time as well as studying. I am laid back, non judgemental, easy to get along with. I enjoy a social chat here and there as well as my alone time. I would prefer a solo one or two bedroom place although up for shared house with a large room as I love my space. Open to offers, feel free to message me.

Female29
Free to message
$150

Mitch

Looking in: Bonbeach, Cheltenham, Mordialloc, Edithvale, Aspendale, Parkdale, Chelsea, Mount Martha, Safety Beach, Mount Eliza, Tyabb, Rosebud, Somerville, Dromana, Pearcedale, Red Hill, Frankston South, Frankston, Flinders, Mornington

My name Mitch bodley I'm 23 and looking to move out from my parents place. I'm quite shy at first but when I'm comfortable around you I'm quite out going. I'm a very structured person so I like things where they need to be. Being structured I like things being neat and tidy. I currently work 2 jobs part time so if I'm not going to be home im usually working. I'm cruisy person who don't mind a casual drink but don't go out clubbing I hate it. Plus I don't smoke and have a pet.

Male24
Free to message
New | $200

Maddy

Looking in: Bonbeach, Rye, Mentone, Mornington

I'm very positive, easy going and bubbly

Female18
Early bird
$250

Leigh

Looking in: Bonbeach, Seaford, Carrum Downs, Frankston

Respectfull , considerate and clean . From the Mornington Peninsula , hairdresser/ photographer and have an amazingly handsome a well behaved Border Collie (11yrs old) who comes to work with me. We are both fun loving and drama free .

Male43
Early bird
$259

Taylor & Mahla

Looking in: Chelsea, Bonbeach, Edithvale, Aspendale, Mordialloc

Hi my name is Mahla and my partner Taylor and I are looking for a relaxed and happy home.We are very friendly and laid back, looking to share with like minded people. Our natures make us a perfect fit for someone looking for easy, clean and approachable people.

Couple23 - 27
Early bird
$200

Stephanie

Looking in: Bonbeach, Patterson Lakes, Seaford, Carrum

I'm a clean tidy person, I'm respectful and would help out. I currently work 2/3 jobs at the moment and live in Patterson lakes right now but need to move out desperately. I have two little dogs that are mine and would need to move out with me aswell.

Female19
Early bird