Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burwood East Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Caitlin, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Burwood East, Burwood

Hi I'm Caitlin! I'm a working professional looking for a friendly and relaxed place to live. I like to keep things tidy and would treat the house as a home. I love having a bit of a chat over coffee or wine after work but sometimes do just want some alone time to chill and recharge. I can be quite a sporty person and do a couple of social sports during the week. I also come fully equip with a Netflix account which I would be happy to share. I'm heading to Japan for a holiday mid Feb and am looking for somewhere I can move into after I get back early March. Feel free to get in touch and I'll get back to you as soon as I can!

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
Updated | $180

Scott, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Burwood East, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley

Hi my names Scott, im clean, considerate, and friendly. i like to socialize, play some video games and go out with freinds! i work most days at office works in the tech department witch i enjoy, i try not to waste utilities for the bills sake (and the environment) and i need a new home because my flatmates are having a baby! cheers!

29 - 29yrs
Early bird
Updated | $165

Rose, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Chadstone, Box Hill, Camberwell, Ashwood, Burwood East, Box Hill South, Burwood

Hey I'm Rose - 19, quiet, clean, always friendly. I'm starting at Deakin Uni in Feb and am looking to rent with other females near the university. I'll be in Melbourne from Jan 28 so will be available to look at properties from this date onward.

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Matt, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Ashwood, Surrey Hills, Glen Iris, Kew East, Burwood East, Malvern East, Hawthorn, Hawthorn East, Camberwell, Box Hill, Malvern, Balwyn, Glen Waverley, Blackburn, Burwood, Forest Hill

I'm 24 and currently employed full-time as a project engineer. I consider myself quite outgoing, easy to get along with, reliable and very sociable. I’m very neat and clean up after myself religiously. I have had experience living in share houses and on my own before so I am aware of what is expected. Besides working usual hours of 8am-5pm, in my spare time I love to play guitar, binge watch crappy TV shows and eat more than I probably should. I am usually out and about on weekends, but also enjoy the occasional night in. I would love to move into a place with social people of similar age who would be up for sharing a couple of meals or drinks with each other now and then. Please feel free to contact me with any questions!

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
New | $175

Andy, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Blackburn, Camberwell, Ringwood, Glen Waverley, Burwood East

I am a down to earth person, clean and tidy. Respect privacy and expect the same. Work full time as well as study. I am not a nerd but have done MBA in Finance as well a Master of Accounting, finance and mathematics being my favorite subjects.

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Sarah, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Chadstone, Glen Iris, Malvern East, Glen Waverley, Burwood East, Blackburn South

Hi! I'm studying a Diploma in Early Childhood Education. I'm looking for a share house with some chill people after living in student accommodation for three years. I'm hoping for people I can have a good time with, whether that means a few drinks or a quiet night on the couch. I'm quiet, clean, and easy-going. I do smoke, but I'm respectful about it, and NEVER inside or around people who are uncomfortable with it. My current lease is up on February 7, so a mid/late January move would be awesome, but the start of Feb works too :)

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message
New | $190

Julie, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Balaclava, Saint Kilda East, Caulfield North, Malvern, Armadale, Toorak, Burwood East, Burwood, Ringwood, Mitcham, Nunawading, Blackburn, Mont Albert, Surrey Hills, Kew, Box Hill, Camberwell, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn

Hi, I'm Julie, coming to Melbourne from France in order to study Mechanical Engineering at Swinburne as an exchange student, and I would like to find somewhere to call home :) I will be studying at Swinburne's Hawthorn campus so I'm looking for a room near Lilydale or Alamein railway line, or tram line 16,70 or 75, or bus route 624 or even better within walking distance from the campus ! I'm 19 going 20 and I would like to find flatmates about the same age (let's say preferably from 18 to 25 but I'm not very rigid about it). I'm quiet but social and I would like to share time with my flatmates (share meals, enjoy movies, have a cup of tea ... :P) I'm considerate of people's privacy and I clean up after myself. I like to study in common spaces (living room, kitchen ...) so I can see people passing by while studying :P. I do not need a lot of personal space : a small room would do it for me. I do not smoke nor drink. Cheers !

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Devin, Friends, 23-24yrs

Looking in: Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Ashburton, Camberwell, Box Hill South, Burwood East

Hey! My two friends and I are shifting to Melbourne from India. We are going to study in Deakin University and are currently on the lookout for apartments/houses for us. We will be in Melbourne by 14th Feb. Please connect with me if you have any listing that would suit us. All the best :D

23 - 24yrs
Free to Message
New | $130

Jane ting, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Ashwood, Huntingdale, Box Hill South, Blackburn South, Burwood East, Vermont South, Wheelers Hill, Mulgrave, Oakleigh East, Notting Hill

Hi there, im jane from malaysia that taking course in holmesglen TAFE in waverley for one and half year. Im taking course for commercial cookery and hospitqlity. Im a friendly person that would to make more friends from other country. I will be arrived at melbourne on 17january. Course will be start on 30january. Like to hear some good news from u all.. Thank you very much.

27 - 27yrs