Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Camberwell Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 104 results
Dylan Smith

Dylan Smith

Early bird

$250/week27 year old man

Hey there! I'm Dylan and I am originally from Phillip Island but have been living in Melbourne for the past 6-7 years. I'm a pretty out-going, positive and self sufficient person, but don't mind some time to myself to chill and relax. I am neat, tidy, take pride in my living arrangements and have a Dyson. I'm happy to do a team up if you're looking - I've already got pretty much a whole house worth of stuff (fridge, washing machine, lounge set up, etc). Was thinking a place more modern would be dope, but can adapt if need be; as long as the kitchen is half decent then I am stoked. I work full time as an arborist for a company based in Bayswater and also am studying my Certificate IV in Fitness online to become a Personal Trainer. So ideally I like to be pretty tame during the week, and get up to a bit of shenanigans on the weekends. As well as my study I have a couple of little side hustles going on in the form of illustrations, paintings, tattoo designs and DJ-ing (techno all the way). I'm currently training for the Melbourne Marathon and after that will be for the 2XU Triathlon series, so am quite passionate about my health and fitness. I am come with quite an array of weights and exercise equipment, so a garage would be mint to store it and also to utilise it for training (you will be more than welcome to use it too). As I sometimes have the work ute I will need the garage to store that as well so nothing gets stolen from it again (please I don't want to have to tell the boss that more shit got stolen when it was in my care again).

Available 13 December 2021