Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Camp Hill Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Becc, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Holland Park, Mount Gravatt, Camp Hill, Bulimba, Coogee

I am an easy going third-year psychology student who is extremely quiet and peaceful. The noisiest I will be is when I'm practicing for my singing exams!

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Liza, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Morningside, Camp Hill, Seven Hills, Coorparoo, Norman Park

• Clean, tidy, responsible, house proud, non-smoker, drug-free. • Work in procurement & logistics at a mineral/metallurgical technology firm in the city (Mon to Thurs/Fri). • Enjoy the occasional coffee, wine, or dinner with the household, though also quite the introvert who is often off reading, drawing, etc. – friendly though appreciate my own time / having my own life :) • General interests include said activities as well as heading to the gym, seeing family and friends, travel, learning Afrikaans (badly), piano (do have headphones), and other pursuits generally around health/wellness. • Seeking somewhere for around a year if possible. Pitching for: • A lovely household with friendly folks :) • Safe and secure, modern, fly screens, built-ins, aircon. • Ensuite, undercover parking (not essentials but nice to have). • Hoping for around $200/wk though have flexibility here. • Would likely prefer a house / townhouse as it's nice to have a bit of space, though open to apartments too. Looking to move over any upcoming weekend, currently staying with family so flexible with dates. Cheers! Quick update for 21st/22nd Jan - I'm away this weekend but will reply to messages early next week, thanks :)

29 - 29yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Mat, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Camp Hill, Carina, Cannon Hill

I am a 27 year old full time (mon-fri) worker in Cannon Hill. Just looking for a place to rent for ~3 months while I continue looking for a house to buy myself. I enjoy riding bikes, video games, cooking and just relaxing.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Joel, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Carina Heights, Mount Gravatt, Carina, Holland Park, Wishart, Mount Gravatt East, Camp Hill, Carindale, Bulimba, Morningside

Hi I'm a respectful and super clean and tidy guy, transitioning between selling and buying my next house (should be move ready in April, possibly sooner). Looking for potential team ups in advance. I'm friendly and active, I play Tennis, go running and gym. Love a nice weekend coffee and breakfast out, cooking. Hoping to team up with someone similar, would love to meet new friends out of the experience also. An undercover or garage spot would be highly regarded.

33 - 33yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Lavi, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill, Camp Hill, Bulimba, Morningside

I am social to live with, but also respect people's space and their own time out :) I love music, and sometimes like going to the beach and hiking. Also, love my lazy days watching netflix.

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
New | $170

Tim, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Greenslopes, Camp Hill, Carindale, Coorparoo, Tarragindi, Morningside, Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt, Holland Park West, Holland Park

Intelligent, reliable, easy going. keeps to self mostly.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird

Jofre, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: New Farm, West End, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, Fairfield, Woolloongabba, Saint Lucia, Camp Hill, Coorparoo, East Brisbane

Tidy guy who loves music and live in peace

40 - 40yrs
Early bird

Shukura, Couple, 25-28yrs

Looking in: Coorparoo, Holland Park West, Kangaroo Point, Bulimba, Holland Park, East Brisbane, Morningside, Camp Hill

I'm a 26 year old professional musician also working full-time in retail. My partner is 29 and also works full-time in retail. We are clean, enjoy cooking together and being outdoors. We love music and creative expression and are respectful of others space. We are looking for a quiet home where we can relax and unwind with like-minded, positive individuals :)

25 - 28yrs
Free to Message

Alkira, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Woolloongabba, Camp Hill, Coorparoo

I'm tidy and like to keep to myself. i work in hospitality so most of the time I just want to relax and watch a film. I'm not the biggest cook because all i do everyday is clean and prepare food so I'm clean, and I do tend to clean as i go. my family live in Carina and I'd like to be close to them which is why I'm wanting to stay on the southside. i'm very respectable and don't cause drama.

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message

Danielle, Female, 41yrs

Looking in: Camp Hill, Norman Park, Annerley, Holland Park, Coorparoo, Greenslopes

I'm a mature & easy going person, whose many years of experience in hospitality (in my opinion) have helped me become an adaptable, friendly & accepting housemate. I am also a professional housesitter, so am very respectful of people's property, time & space. Outside of the home, I keep busy & entertain my friends at 'their' houses or cafes around the corner, but I like my home to be a comfy & quiet place to relax & recharge :) I enjoy playing sport (have been chasing a round ball for approx 15 years!?), & am training to be a firefighter in the QFES. I am an experienced b