Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Caulfield South Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-25 of 25 results

Housemates & Roommates near Caulfield South

Basil
ID VERIFIED

Basil

Free to message

$200/week26 year old man

Hello. I'm Basil, 26 years old, I have been living in Melbourne for the last 4 years, came to do my master’s degree in engineering at Monash Uni, now working as a Validation Engineer in a pharmaceutical manufacturing company in West Footscray. I live in Yarraville now, with 2 other housemates (Australians) whom I found from flatmates, it’s been more than 1 year since I moved to Yarraville from Mulgrave where I used to live 3 years. My worksite is moving to Clayton (close to IKEA). So I’m looking to move to southeast suburbs, near to my work because of the travel, also would like to stay closer to city. I’m so sad about moving from Yarraville, it’s a very beautiful suburb with nice cafes, closer to the city and beaches. I work Monday to Friday (8-4) on-site, rarely do WFH. Usually, I stay home during weekends. My typical Saturday is washing/cooking day and nights for pints of Guinness out with friends or colleagues. I love running, try to go to the gym often, or go for a swim. I'm looking for a room in a shared house and planning to stay for a minimum of 6 months. I am a very clean, considerate, respectful housemate. I try to keep a clean environment in a share house which I think is very important, along with respect and privacy for other housemates. I have been sharing the house for the last 4 years. I'm very social and happy to have housemate catch-ups. Also really value my alone time and yours. Thanks, Basil. 🙂

Available 14 August 2022