Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Centennial Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 46 results


Free to message

$350/week31 year old woman

Hey there! :) I'm Camilla, I work full-time in marketing and I've just recently moved to Sydney! I'm from Adelaide originally and have been living in Melbourne for the last 6 years. I'm fully vaccinated :) I'm looking to find a place around the eastern suburbs or close to the CBD to share with 1-2 people. I'm happy to live with either guys or gals :) Looking for somewhere to stay long term. I'm available to move in now but can be flexible with the date if needed, I have a partner, family and friends who live in Sydney so staying with them while I find a place. I'm pretty friendly and easy going - out of work, I'm into my gym, health and fitness, fashion/beauty and a big interest in startups and tech. I love being social, meeting new people, going out to dinner etc but enjoy any downtime I can get (not a huge party animal or anything like that). I'd love to find some housemates who enjoy being social and hanging out for a wine together, but also respect each others space :) I'm looking for a spacious room, preferably one that has a built-in wardrobe (standalone wardrobe is fine) as well as enough space for a small desk/dresser. I also have a car so would love a car park - but street parking is also fine. I've lived in my last apartment sharehouse for almost 6 years so know how to maintain and appreciate a clean and tidy house. I may also be able to bring any furniture or appliances if there's anything you need. Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Available Now