Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chadstone Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 63 results
Fiona

Fiona

Early bird

$250/week18 year old female

Hello! I'm Fiona, a full time student at Monash studying a double degree in science and arts, majoring in physics and psychology. I'd love to be friends with my roommates while still respecting each other's personal space of course. I can be pretty quiet and reserved at times, I just need to recharge my social batteries every now and then :) Going out to interesting places, resturants and cafes is always fun and I'm down to go as long as it's not outside of my budget. I'm kind of interested in everything, so if your passionate about something I'd love to hear about it! A little about me: I used to paint watercolours regularly; sold 2 paintings at an artshow once. Although I haven't had a lot of time to paint, I still appreciate art in all mediums. Of course, I love all the classic disney films (who doesn't), shonen anime, Greek mythology and fantasy stories such as Harry Potter. It would be really cool if you like to play boardgames or card games, I used to play different boardgames with friends on a weekly basis :D I also have a coin collection of circulating coins that don't have the standard design which I've been collecting for the past 6 years. Different designs usually symbolise different holidays and anniversaries, it's a pretty cool to think that a part of our culture is passing through our hands everyday. Now onto my lifestyle: I need to wake up around 7am everyday to go to uni and get home from 6-8pm. My schedule is pretty full everyday except Saturday because of uni and work. I can clean up after myself and stick to a routine pretty well. I grew up in a pretty messy house so I don't mind a bit of mess as long as it doesn't bother others. I only use my bedroom for sleeping and storing things, so if we share you'll essentially have the room to yourself :) What I'm looking for: I'm moving for uni so I'd that's convenient for me to get Monash Caufield and/or Clayton. Bonus if we're close to a library. Now that you've got to know me, I'd love to get to know you! I'd ask a few questions about you and your lifestyle and feel free to message me with questions of your own :D

Available 1 July 2021