Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cooks Hill Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $300


Looking in: Warners Bay, Cooks Hill, Hamilton, Merewether, Newcastle

27 year old chiropractic student who works in a chiropractic clinic in Newcastle Has a friendly furry Alaskan Malamute puppy Uni is in Sydney so will travel to and from in second semester Massive gym and health freak Not a party going but happy to chill out with people :)

Free to Message
Updated | $250


Looking in: Merewether Heights, Newcastle, The Junction, The Hill, Bar Beach, Cooks Hill, Newcastle East, Merewether

G'Day! I am a 23 year old student currently in my final semester of Design in Melbourne and I am planning to chase the warmth and head up to Newcastle more or less straight after I finish (around July - August). I love the beach, skating, surfing, exercise and the odd frosty on a hot day. I am a pretty easy going guy, clean, sociable but also enjoy time to myself to unwind and relax.

Free to Message
New | $220


Looking in: Adamstown, New Lambton, Merewether, Cooks Hill

Hi, I'm Caitlin, 24, full time student, part time waitress who loves living in town and being close to beaches, public transport and cafes, on days off I like to chill for starters with my kitten (almost one and well behaved) I know people freak when they hear of pets but she is a small cat who is really gentle in nature, catch up with family/friends, netflix lover at times but also love keeping active! Super friendly, clean and tidy, enjoys time to myself and respects my home. Looking for a 6-12 month lease, has bond money if needed.

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Cooks Hill, Hamilton, Newcastle

Im a 18year old looking to move to newcastle because of work im a very quite person im willing to help you out if you ever need anything i would never really be at the house due to my work hours i am a super clean person i dont like living in a dirty house

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Cooks Hill, Newcastle, Merewether

I work full-time at a Men's clothing store Sunday-Thursday. I have always lived in Newcastle. Very easy going person. Like to socialise and have fun but also like my quiet nights in relaxing at home. Try to get outdoors as much as possible. Love travel and trying new things. Anything else just ask :)

Early bird
New | $275


Looking in: Hamilton South, Hamilton East, The Junction, Cooks Hill

I'm from California and just moved to Newcastle a week ago for work. I'm pretty easy going and considerate as a roommate. I'll always clean up after myself :) . I'm friendly and social, but I do enjoy quality "me time."

Free to Message
Updated | $250


Looking in: Warners Bay, Adamstown, Newcastle, The Hill, Cooks Hill

I am a 30yr old professional looking to move from Brisbane. I will be working long hours, but enjoy having a wine, cheese and crackers, and netflix. I like exercising, enjoy going on walks and cooking. I am clean, not a big party person, but excited to explore what Newcastle has to offer!

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Newcastle, Cooks Hill, Carrington, Adamstown, The Hill, Bar Beach, Merewether

I'm pretty easy going. I work part-time soon to be full-time and am usually pretty busy throughout the week. Not looking for a party house however i do enjoy being social.

Free to Message
Updated | $550


Looking in: Merewether, Hamilton, Newcastle West, Cooks Hill, Charlestown, Newcastle

Hey guys and girls my names Duncan Paget I'm 25 year old single bloke i work full time at Liddell coal I'm looking to move back to Newcastle soon as possible i have a 12 month old Dalmatian he's a great dog loves all humans and dogs ! I'm looking for somewhere that has a yard I'm clean pick up after myself and easy going happy to meet up so you can get to know me . Pump me a msg if your interested in having me and my boy Thor :)

Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: The Junction, Tighes Hill, Maryville, Merewether, Georgetown, Islington, Wickham, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Newcastle

I'm an operating theatre registered nurse. I'm hoping to move when I've found the right place. Or possibly to team up with someone or a few people to get a place together. I am calm natured, easy going and easy to get along with. I'm a tidy and clean person. I love to relax on my off days. I'm also well travelled and look forward to doing more of it.

Early bird
New | $180


Looking in: The Hill, Hamilton, Newcastle, Merewether, Cooks Hill

I enjoy making a home out of any place. I'm a nester and appreciate a clean environment that smell fab. I'm flexible and comfortable in any environment. I keep my space and public spaces clean. I have centerlink so rent is reliable, I'm currently looking for work however that won't hinder my ability to pay rent. Im really social and go out for drinks often but I'm also very aware of others and won't be disruptive

Free to Message


Looking in: Hamilton, Newcastle, Cooks Hill, Merewether

I'm a nurse, Brazilian, and I'm moving to Newcastle to do a phd at the UoN, and will start it in April.

Early bird


Looking in: The Hill, Newcastle, Cooks Hill, Hamilton South, Merewether

Easy going, like to keep things nice and tidy. Live an active and beach lifestyle and enjoy social drinks on weekends. I'm studying at the university of Newcastle and also working part time. Ideally looking for a place close to town and very short drive from the beach.

Free to Message


Looking in: Newcastle, Cooks Hill, Hamilton, Merewether

I am moving to Newcastle (from Melbourne) for my work (Food and Beverage Director). I like a clean and quiet place, but also one where I have a social housemate who likes to share a dinner or two at home. I am also very much into health and fitness, enjoying rock climbing, cycling and the gym.

Free to Message


Looking in: Newcastle West, Hamilton East, Hamilton, The Junction, The Hill, Cooks Hill, Merewether, Newcastle

Hey my name is Cassie, I have just moved to Newcastle and looking to find a place to live. I am 22 years old and currently studying Social Science at the University. I'm pretty easy-going and social, always up for a chat and a wine but also like my down time. Very respectful to other people and like to keep a tidy house. Feel free to send me a message :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Broadmeadow, Hamilton, Cameron Park, The Junction, Merewether, Cooks Hill, New Lambton, Lambton, Waratah, Mayfield, Newcastle

Easy going Generally clean Big time introvert but once I know you I'm chatty :)

Early bird


Looking in: Merewether, Hamilton, Adamstown, Cooks Hill

Very quiet, responsible and social guy here dont mind a drink or two and i love the beach!

Free to Message


Looking in: Cooks Hill, Newcastle East, Hamilton, The Hill, Adamstown, Bar Beach, Merewether

Currently on the Central Coast ,looking to move to Newcastle in April/ May as Im studying Midwifery at Newcastle Uni. I'm easy going, respectful and clean and don't mind an occasional wine or two.

Early bird


Looking in: Cooks Hill, Hamilton, Merewether, Newcastle

I'm a 26 year old full time worker who cleans up after myself. I am quiet and easy to get along with.

Early bird


Looking in: Wickham, Broadmeadow, Adamstown, Cooks Hill, Hamilton, Newcastle

19, really easy going bloke, don't really care who I live with so long as you're friendly, polite and clean. I have some good stuff coming along with me like my brand new tv, my Xbox and PlayStation, my surround sound system. Have my own bed too. I am a security guard so I work weekend nights mostly but I am quite social and do like to have friends over occasionally on a weeknight for drinks.

Free to Message


Looking in: Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Merewether, The Junction

I'm a 24 year old accountant who cleans up after myself. I am quiet, respectful, enjoy the occasional social activities, and am very easy to get along with. In my spare time I part own a small business and also play rugby union. If you'd like to meet me for coffee and get a feel for what I might be like to live with, feel free to send me a message.

Early bird


Looking in: Islington, Carrington, Mayfield, Merewether, Cooks Hill

Hi, I'm Tanya. I'm a full-time Law and Communications student and part-time barista/waitress from Newcastle. I'm a considerate, clean and social housemate who is always up for a chat, but is more than happy to have quiet nights in as well. I like singing, exercising and going out with friends, and am also an avid movie-watcher and music-listener.

Free to Message


Looking in: Newcastle West, Newcastle East, Cooks Hill, Merewether, Bar Beach, Hamilton South, Hamilton, Carrington, Maryville, Islington, Newcastle

Current student studying podiatry. I work in medical industry currently and hospitality. Play AFL, soccer and mtb ride. Very active. Social and not alot of free time. Me in a nut shell.

Early bird

Sam & Katherine

Looking in: Garden Suburb, Broadmeadow, Lambton, Adamstown, Cooks Hill, Tighes Hill, Waratah, Maryville, Mayfield, Hamilton

we both are clean,tidy and easy going. sam is study full time and i am looking for full time job.

Couple21 - 21
Early bird