Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cremorne Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 63 results

Nilu

Free to message

$200/week27 year old female

Hi guys! My name is Nilu, I am 27 and originally from Germany. After completing medical school last year I came to Australia in August. I lived in Melbourne for a few months working as a barista (coffee 💜) before I travelled the east coast. In the last months I lived and worked in the blue Mountains in the Happy Buddha Yoga retreats. At the moment I am waiting for my medical degree to be verified to start working as a doctor in Australia. I am open minded and commutative and I really want to bring a peaceful and nice energy into a home. Keeping the space nice and tidy is a responsibility to me even though I doesn't have to be sterile. Myself, I always lived in shared houses during my studies and I am just coming out of community living, where we enjoyed a chat but also our individual privacy. So sharing a home is familiar to me and it's making home being a special place. And I love it! I am up for deep talks or just some bullshit, love to share a wine or a meal or just watch something in silence ✨💜 In my free time I love practicing yoga (I am a yogateacher and I need practice if you like 🤙😇) and meditation, going for bushwalks, singing/musicals and cooking (I love cooking and baking for everyone!). I am writing my doctor's thesis (or...i should) at the moment so I am forced to spend a bit of time for that. During my studies I have been in a musical group and in a soccer team :) so I love singing - but I promise! It's not a complete disaster :D I am happy to do a trial month or similar :) searching ASAP Excited to hear from you!

Available Now