Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cremorne Housemates & Roommates

New | $300


Looking in: Cremorne, Cronulla, Pyrmont

Looking for a quiet apartment in Pyrmont. Private room in a 2 or 3 bedroom flat. I'm a friendly, respectful and tidy flatmate. Don't cook much and I'm either working in the City or spending my free time outdoors :)

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Cremorne, Mosman, Neutral Bay, Chippendale, Manly, Kirribilli, Surry Hills

Hey, I'm currently a uni student and work casually in Mosman. I am Iooking for a more social environment to live in and am super excited to meet new people and potentially make new friends. I enjoy a good mix of spending time with friends, going out and quiet time at home. I'm also very tidy and easy to get along with. :)

Free to Message
Updated | $350


Looking in: Drummoyne, Balmain, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Vaucluse, Lilyfield, Annandale, Milsons Point, North Sydney, Kirribilli, Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Lindfield, Roseville, Saint Leonards, Crows Nest, Cammeray

Looking to move any time around August 2017. Looking for a house share situation not an apartment thanks. Hi I'm looking for an unfurnished room big enough for a queen bed. I have some other household things, happy to share or store under the house in boxes. Some of the things I need room for include a 2 seater couch, a push bike, 2 cd racks and a few plastic boxes of stuff. So depending on the space somethings could be stored in the bedroom and some in a lock up garage space or ideally a storage space. I am on a 7 day roster and work most weekends and some late shifts too. I have been sharing for over 20 years in Sydney and I respect people's space and know how to clean up after myself. I am not a party person - I like to live in a peaceful, tranquil environment. I'm a vego, non-smoker, respect your privacy, pay rent and all my bills on time, friendly and clean. Happy to cook a curry at home or a buy a take away and chat about life over a meal. I work in the cbd mostly 10.30-7pm; sometimes earlier sometimes later. It's most likely that you probably won't run into me that often because of my work hours. As I work outside of normal hours and most weekends, with days off mostly during the week I'm looking for a quiet household on a quiet street or cul-de-sac with minimal traffic noise etc. So if Meriton is building 7 thousand units next door to your place - it's probably not the place I'm looking for ... :) I don't drive but I do need good access to public transport. Also a dryer in the laundry would be handy for those washing days when it's raining all day... :) Please feel free to send me a message if you think you have a place for me. Cheers - Samantha.

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Double Bay, Cremorne, Cammeray, Neutral Bay

Hello!! Looking to move out to Neutral Bay area or Double Bay! I'm quite active and like to stay healthy, but I do love a wine (or 6) and a night out! Looking for someone who shares the same sort of lifestyle and who I can easily talk to. Can live with girls or guys, as long as the banter is there Preferably a maximum of $300 a week rent and an unfurnished bedroom. :) Can't wait to hear from you! x

Free to Message
Updated | $275


Looking in: Wollstonecraft, Waverton, Mosman, Cammeray, Crows Nest, Balgowlah, Lavender Bay, McMahons Point, Kirribilli, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Cremorne

Hi I'm Kate I'm a visual merchandising coordinator and I work on the northern beaches

Free to Message
New | $550


Looking in: Mosman, Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Crows Nest

I'm witty, intelligent, broad-minded, considerate and easy to get on with :)

Early bird
New | $270


Looking in: Cremorne, Mosman, Neutral Bay, Manly, Freshwater, Balgowlah

Hi my names martin, I am reliable, neat and tidy, respectful and quiet flatmate. I am a local just returned from overseas. I'm a people person and I look forward to your reply, Kind regards, Martin

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Cremorne, Mosman, Fairlight

I'm a friendly, easy going and tidy female who enjoys outdoors sports. I'm not after a party house. I'm on a 6 month contract for work in sydney with the possibility of extension and I'm keen to rent first to check out the area. I enjoy cycling, mountain biking and skiing.

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Cremorne, Mosman, Neutral Bay

My name is Laia, We are 27, part time job as an Early Childhood Educators and are studying towards a Diploma in Education. We are quiet, sociable, very easy going, shared accomodation before, clean and tidy. We love outdoor activities, yoga, going out with friends, chilling at home, watching movies, reading books, gym etc

Early bird
Updated | $550

Olivier & Sophie

Looking in: Cremorne, Randwick, Neutral Bay, Fairlight, Cammeray, Crows Nest, Mosman, Manly, Coogee, Newtown

I will add further info. later !

Couple39 - 41
Early bird


Looking in: McMahons Point, Crows Nest, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Waverton, Wollstonecraft, Artarmon, Milsons Point, Kirribilli, Cremorne, Saint Leonards

I'm pretty easy going but a teensy bit of a neat-freak. Work keeps me quite busy so I'm not always around but I enjoy a good laugh in my downtime.

Free to Message


Looking in: Saint Leonards, Lavender Bay, Cremorne, Lane Cove, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Kirribilli, Crows Nest, Greenwich

Hi, I'm Erin. I am 21 years old and currently work in the Real Estate Industry full time in North Sydney. I generally am out of the house between 7isham & 7pm Monday to Friday. I really enjoy yoga, Pilates, spending time with friends and going back to where I call home, The Shire!. I love meeting new people and am a big socialist! On the weekends I am equally as likely to be at a party as I am snuggled on the couch with trashy reality TV and a glass of red wine! Oh, and you will rarely see a morning without a coffee in my hand. I have done the whole share house thing and am ideally looking for 1 person, male or female, to share an apartment with and hopefully become great friends!

Early bird


Looking in: Saint Leonards, Waverton, Mosman, Cremorne, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft, Kirribilli, Cammeray, Kurraba Point, Crows Nest, Erskineville, McMahons Point, Ultimo, The Rocks, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Neutral Bay, Newtown, Sydney

Hello there :) I am an easy going, friendly and open minded 33 years old guy originally from Switzerland living now in beautiful Sydney on a permanent residency visa. I am looking for a place to stay as of the 21 of July. I am flexible with the date and not in a rush, my priority is to find a place I can call home ideally for the next 6 months and longer. I work in North Sydney as a software engineer and some of my hobbies are travelling the world, exploring, photography, going out, gardening, reading and sports. Feel free to ask if you want to know more about me :-) Cheers Olivier

Early bird


Looking in: Cremorne, Neutral Bay, St Leonards, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft, Cammeray, Crows Nest

I'm from Korea and finishing uni soon. Currently looking for a place to stay after my contract at uni accommodation. :) Quiet couch-potato yet enjoys some exercise. I'll be mostly gone during afternoon to work.

Early bird


Looking in: Lavender Bay, Drummoyne, Cremorne, Mosman, Neutral Bay, North Sydney, Kirribilli

easy-going, friendly and social. like living in a clean and tidy place.

Free to Message

Riina & David

Looking in: Cremorne, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Kirribilli, Centennial Park, Paddington, Randwick, Sydney, Tamarama, Cronulla, Potts Point, Zetland

Hej! We are Riina and David, Finnish-Australian couple living in Sydney. We both are working and doing our master's remotely. We enjoy spending our free-time outdoors, hiking, running, traveling and meeting new people. We're moving overseas next year so preferred lenght of stay would be around 6 months. Cheers!

Couple26 - 28
Early bird


Looking in: Lewisham, Petersham, Stanmore, Balmain East, Pyrmont, Rose Bay, Randwick, Balmain, Glebe, Surry Hills, Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Saint Leonards, North Sydney, Artarmon, Kirribilli, Greenwich, Wollstonecraft, Waverton

Hey, I'm Janine :) I have been renting on my own in the North Sydney area for over a year now but am ready for a change. I've lived away from home for over 6 years, so I know what it's all about. I work full time in North Sydney for a finance company. I am currently doing my Masters in Counselling and Psychotherapy and I enjoy being super active and I love the outdoors. I have 2 cats who have lived with me in my current unit and they are very cute and very well behaved. I'm also a vegan. I have all my own furniture so would prefer somewhere with a room unfurnished. I also have a couch and table and other lounge and kitchen gear as I have been living on my own for some time. I also have my own car so somewhere with parking is a must for me :) I don't mind if it is on street parking but I will need somewhere where I can store a stand up paddle board. Cheers, Janine

Early bird


Looking in: Cremorne, Mosman, Neutral Bay, North Sydney

Hi my names Cameron Boyle, i am 19 and I work full time in neutral bay as an apprentice mechanic. I like to keep my space clean and tidy and can appreciate peace and quiet. I love getting out and about during my free time, I especially love going out with my mates but do also like to chill out watching netflix or studying. Thanks :)

Early bird


Looking in: Cremorne Point, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Cremorne

I am currently studying Early Childhood Education and Care! Love children and animals, open to living with pets. I am quite sociable and love to meet new people; however, I also respect personal space and time. As I am currently studying, I have a busy schedule. Balancing work, studying and doing my work placement for school. I clean up very well and like to stay organised. Looking for a warm home environment. I am interested in a private room with lots of natural lighting if possible!

Free to Message


Looking in: Saint Leonards, Cremorne, Lane Cove, Northwood, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Riverview, Lane Cove North, Crows Nest, Cremorne Point, Greenwich, Lane Cove West

I like a clean room with attached bathroom preferably

Free to Message


Looking in: Manly Vale, Queenscliff, Cremorne, Mosman, Balgowlah Heights, Manly, Freshwater, Balgowlah

Hi there! I'm Michele, 27 yo, Graphic Design student, photography enthusiast, wine lover looking for a homely place by the water to live and call home. Am open to meeting new people, making new friends and sharing a drink and a chat together every now and then.

Free to Message


Looking in: Mosman, Cremorne, North Sydney, Kirribilli, Cammeray, Crows Nest, Neutral Bay, Lilyfield, Birchgrove, Russell Lea, Drummoyne, Annandale, Balmain, Rozelle

Work full time 9-5 Grew up in North Sydney Active Sociable Friendly Respectful Ready to move in now

Free to Message


Looking in: Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Mosman, Lane Cove, Cammeray

I am a single, non-smoker, professional, neat and clean, honest and reliable house mate. I work full-time in the city. I like to come home at the end of the working day and relax. I enjoy cooking, going to the movies, catching up with friends and family on the weekends. I'm looking for a little oasis.

Free to Message


Looking in: Cremorne, Mosman, North Sydney

Professional and very quiet guy looking for a place while saving to buy property. I have family in the North Shore and I'm well established here. I spend a good part of my week with my daughter at her Mums place so I am not home very much. Very clean. I work for an IT company and I'm a runner.

Early bird