Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Currimundi Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 36 results
Nico
New

Nico

Early bird

$250/week30 year old man

Hi everyone, my name is Nico and I'm 30 year old Scandinavian (half finnish, half danish) man. After three years in Denmark, saving up money as well as waiting out the pandemic, I have finally returned to Australia to be studying my master's degree in management at the USC Being a senior student my first preference isn't a party house, but I'm open to most things as long as I have my own room to sleep and work in and my privacy is respected. It goes without saying that you can expect the same from me. That being said, I'm a very sociable person and I love a good chat or beer on the porch. During the last 5-6 years I have had a lot of experience living with other people. Some of the people I have lived with have become very close friends of mine. But either way it has gone almost entirely smooth, and therefore I am confident that my next place will also go well hehe... I have no preference with regards to your age or gender. In my spare time I love music (Actually, I always love music) - to listen to it and play it (guitar, piano). If I'm not being social and having a drink with a friend, I like playing video games. But I might as well stop here, because we're not really going to get to know each other unless we meet. Currently I'm staying in Pelican Waters with some very lovely people, but unfortunately I can only stay till October, so looking to move out before then. Please let me know if you're interested. I would love the opportunity to have a phone call, videochat, or to come and meet you and have a chat. All the best to you all

Available 1 October 2022