Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Double Bay Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 81 results
Olivia

New

Olivia

Early bird

$300/week25 year old female

Hey Guys! I'm Olivia, 25 Aussie, but lived in the States growing up. I've got 6 years of sharehouse experience under my belt so I know how to pick up after myself and respect other people’s space. I take pride in my belongings and living space and want to live with people who are clean. I'm a very social person, what I would hate is if I lived in a house where everyone just cooks then eats by themselves in their room. I want a family dynamic where everyone can sit around the dinner table and have a laugh. I work in Tech Sales and am doing an IT degree on the side. Pre-COVID I was rarely in the house on weekdays because of Work and Uni but now I'm doing it all from home, so I am pretty quiet during the week. I am definitely looking for a place with a good community near some water so I can get out of the house a bit. On the weekends I'm usually out at drinks or dinners with mates. I'm not looking for a "party house" by any means, but also don't want to live in a place where some mates can't come over for a few drinks on a Saturday arvo. I have been known to gym on occasion when I get on a health kick so living with people with an active lifestyle is a plus. I also love movies, trivia, festivals and am LGBT+ friendly. I’m looking for a stay of around 1 year or more and would be happy about signing a lease. I'm in my current place and will pay up until end of September but am flexible with the moving date

Available 30 September 2020