Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Enfield Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-9 of 9 results

Housemates & Roommates near Enfield

James and Isabel

Free to message

$220/week23-24 year old male and female

Hi there, We are relocating from Alice Springs where we have seasonally spent the last 3 years between traveling around Aus. We've decided to settle down this year and pick up study. We've always been fond of Adelaide so it seemed like a good choice. Currently doing it through Unisa in Mawson lakes so looking for somewhere within cycling distance or with decent access to public transport. Hoping to land in a relaxed household where we can study in peace and cook delicious food. We're both tidy people that are respectful and considerate about shared spaces. That being said not bothered by bit a of mess as long as don't become obstructive. Keen on a house with solid communication so everyone's on the same page and can chill when their at home. It'd be nice to have occasional group cook ups and watch movies/play board games when the time is right. Or have a drink in the evening around a fire. We both love hiking out the pretty spots, seeing music and playing a morning game of chess. Also excited to start/maintain a little veggie patch that everyone can eat from. Both on steady centrelink payments, hence the $220 pw max. But hoping to pick up some part-time work when we get settled down there. Yes we both smoke, but not a fan of smoking indoors. We'll be moving down between the 14th-21st July, and would like to move straight into a house, so we can arrange a zoom date/phone call with you and your house if interested and take it from there.

Available 21 July 2020