Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Essendon Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 117 results



Free to message

$200/week25 year old female

Hi :) I’m a 25 year old Full Time Sales Assistant at Zara at Highpoint. I’m looking for a Team Up in a pet friendly home. Ideally with another housemate, who is happy to let my puppies outside for bathroom breaks if you’re home but I’m not. I’ve decided to move from my current place due to my housemate not treating my dogs very nicely and really just refusing acknowledge they are living things, so I’m just not comfortable in my household anymore and really just looking for that loving pet friendly home. My dogs are only small, always happy to see people, will make you laugh and will absolutly cuddle you if you’re cold. I’d be interested in looking at renting a house, townhouse or unit that is big enough for the two of us as well as has that yard space for my dogs. I’m purely just looking for my puppers sakes, but I’ve found that I would love to live closer to work and the Maribyrnong, Avondale Heights, Aberfeldie areas would be perfect as I used to live just near the river and absolutely loved it. I’m also open to living in the Essendon or Moonee Ponds areas as well. I have literally everything required to move in, I don’t need any furniture and I’m happy to share the necessities like my fridge, washing machine, microwave, kettle, vacuum and steam mop. You’re more than welcome to use my discount at Zara! I desire to live in a household that is platonic, I would love to be able to walk around my home without fear of possibly being given ‘looks’ if I’m just in my underwear. I’d love to be so comfortable with my housemate/s that we can just be as free as we want with no judgement while also there being no insinuation of things - if you know what I mean - just pure comfortability and freedom. Forgive me if this is very forward but I’ve been to friends houses where this is the norm and they are the happiest households ☺️

Available 30 June 2020