Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fingal Head Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-8 of 8 results


Free to message

$200/week55 year old male

Hi everyone, My name is Stefano. I'm an easygoing guy,who's also clean,friendly,trustworthy and extremely reliable . I'm always up for a friendly chat or two. I'm a non smoker. I'm a social drinker,but rarely drink. I'd rather not move into a party house at all. So I won't be interested in sharing a place with anyone who has guests staying over fairly often or if the place is the local neighbourhood social den that the neighbours whinge about. I have been living overseas for quite a few years now and became a bit security conscious and living back at Mermaid Beach on the Gold Coast, is a real breath of fresh air. I'm only interested from Burleigh /Tallebudgera Creek Rd southwards towards Palm Beach, Currumbin, Tugun, Bilinga and Coolangatta . I'm prepared to relocate to Nth NSW or the Sunshine Coast for the right share house and flatmates, as long as its near the ocean. I don't have any money issues, rent will be always paid on time, mostly earlier. I'm also flexible with what I'm prepared to pay for weekly rent,communal budgets and moving in time frames, as I know it takes a bit of a compromise to find the right place and persons to share with. I'm looking for a longer rental period, not for a month here or there basis , so if you're looking for someone to just fill the room and run the lease out, please don't contact me. I really enjoy music,arts,surfing,cycling and keeping active and healthy. I clean up after myself and expect flatmates to do the same. I'm not into seeing dishes stagnating in the sink or clothes, shoes and towels strewn all over the place. I eat basically anything and don't have any new age kind of diet,but i'm not a Maccas regular either. I'm not really fussy with your gender,orientation or age, but if you're not mature enough to accept life's basic responsibilities, I'll just move on. So.. in saying hard feelings,each to their own. So... if you think I'm the right flatmate for your place and think we'll do well sharing together, then don't hesitate to get in touch. References available on request. Thanks for reading Cheers

Available 1 March 2020

Housemates & Roommates near Fingal Head



Early bird

$200/week28 year old female

Hola, I'm Cassie (also responds to Cass) I'm a 28yr old bartender studying to be a vet nurse. I'm a relaxed introvert. I am very respectful of my live-in tribe, and of my surroundings. I originate from Adelaide and have been living on the Currumbin beachfront for the past year and 1/2, which is a freakin DELIGHT! But as my current lease draws closer to its end, I find myself craving change.. I'm looking for somewhere calmer/quieter/peaceful. Beachfront is beautiful, but it's bloody loud!! (ie traffic, people, cafes, planes). This time round, a yard would be lovely! We've been doing the apartment thing for close to 2 yrs now and I just feel bad for my gal. If she had the choice, she'd be outside on the lawn, basking in the sun until dinner time. My main gal, my ride or die, Natari! 😩😻 She is an (almost) 10yr old Frenchie x Lhasa Apso and after almost a decade of friendship, I still to this day can't believe how lucky I am to have such a little chiller 😅 Heres what one of her fans had to say: "A beautiful lady. Don’t let her apathetic body language fool you. This lovely woman loves to be fussed over. After a short while spent together she will bless you with her loving stare (possibly bonus snaggletooth). She enjoys walks on the beach and given the opportunity will whip herself into a playful spasm, running in circles chasing no one for no reason. Any bean bag related chilling is greatly appreciated and she will gladly waddle over and plop herself in the middle of one. I cannot emphasise enough the style and grace in which the lady waddles, to see the waddle heading in your direction is truly one of the only few true joys in our sad existence. 5/5 snaggletooths." - Daniel My lease will be up on the 4th of April, so something a week prior would be ideal. Many thanks for reading 😌🙏🏼

Available 28 March 2020