Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fitzgibbon Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results



Free to message

$250/week41 year old female

Hi, I'm Leanne. I'm looking for a private room with my own bathroom and would prefer to be near a train station or bus stops. I do have a car and prefer off street parking, but if not, somewhere where I don't have to battle to find a spot on the street. Length of stay will depend on how comfortable I am and you are with each other. Ultimately, would like to find a place where I'll be for a decent amount of time. Less flat mates, the better. I don't want to live in a party house. I've just started a new job, so I'm giving it a month and if I feel like I'm going to be there a long time, I will move closer to where I'm working early March. Suburbs: Chermside, Wavell Heights, Nundah, Aspley, Bridgeman Downs, Carseldine, Bald Hills, Bracken Ridge, Fitzgibbon, Strathpine. Priority suburbs I'm looking are Chermside, Aspley, Carseldine, Fitzgibbon, Bald Hills. Price range $180 to $250. Including bills: up to $250. Willing to pay extra for places that tick all my preferences and amazing location. I would like my own bathroom. I start work early in the morning and am in bed early. Don't worry, I'm quiet as a mouse and respectful when you're trying to sleep. I sit quietly on the computer reading and researching food, I'm a Chef. I'm very neat, clean and tidy and want the same in a Roomie. When you're living with someone you don't know yet, it's important to keep things organised, tidy, clean and sanitised. I'm pretty quiet as a flatmate, unless we click and I can be quite sociable. I'm a very caring, thoughtful and warm individual. I respect your personal space and expect the same. I would prefer to live with a female, but open to certain males - mature, clean and definitely only to share a place, nothing more. I sometimes drink, never on a work night and enjoy the odd glass of fine wine and conversation about anything and everything and extremely occasional big night out. I certainly don't do drugs. I tend to get along well with most people, though I do like quite a bit of time alone to relax as my work can be quite exhausting. I like to eat healthy food and will likely be studying part time to become a Nutritionist. I don't have pets, though if you do I am absolutely an animal lover and particularly dogs. I don't have children, but if you do, that's fine, I love them also. It's beginning to sound like a dating profile haha! I look forward to chatting with you :) Leanne

Available 8 March 2020

Housemates & Roommates near Fitzgibbon