Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Forest Lake Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 29 results
Sally

Sally

Free to message

$450/week37 year old woman

Hi there. My name is Sally and I am currently looking ideally for a place of my own, but with the right mix, would be open to considering a share situation. I currently work full time, Monday-Friday in emergency services and in my downtime, spend quite a bit of time working on various projects, having some 1:1 time with my bird Molly (rainbow lorikeet) and socialising with friends/family. Something that is important to know about me in terms of a potential flatmate is that I love singing (I promise I don't sing out of key). It is not something that I do everyday but I do work with two vocal coaches most weeks via Zoom with one being in Melbourne and the other being in New York. Most of my lessons subsequently occur typically between 1-8pm weekdays and/or on a Friday or Saturday night between 11.00pm - 12.30am. Taking all of this into consideration, an ideal property would be a reasonably sized house with some space on either side to other properties (or a dedicated media room) or an apartment that has on-site facilities which I could book/use for my lessons when other residents aren't using them. The right kind of flatmate would be someone who is also a singer/musician, is a FIFO worker or who works afternoons/late/night shifts most of the time. Either that or someone who is happy to have some singing around the place. Mostly I tend to sing musical theatre and pop/contemporary music (adele, celine dion, whitney houston). If all of this sounds okay and is something you would be open to, please feel free to shoot me a message and I look forward to hearing from you.

Available Now