Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Geelong Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 177 results
Schayla-Ray

Schayla-Ray

Free to message

$150/week25 year old woman

I’m 25 and at uni. I usually work in aged care but will hopefully be working a cruisy hospo job this semester. I’m ideally looking for a team up as I have most of the makings of a house tucked away in storage (my mums shed). Also open to moving into a room if I can find the right place and more than happy to sell all my belongings. I’ve lived in many a share house and love an open, honest dynamic. I do try to live sustainably where I can, but I also live and let live. I eat largely vegan, minimise waste, upcycle and compost, so if you’re on board with those things, amazing. I can also bring along a little herb garden in pots and a small raised veggie garden box :) The dream is an older style house with a revamped interior, lofty spacious bedrooms, a real nice kitchen, some space for dancing, a big beautiful backyard, maybe some fruit trees and a garden shed. Somewhere in Armstrong Creek or Belmont/ Newtown / Highton. But also around $150 - $180 a room. Really aiming for the stars here. Looking for pet friendly roommates as I have a cat, Jynx. She’s super cute and fluffy and full of character. Also toilet trained to go outside so no litter needed. She is cool with dogs but sadly doesn’t gel well with other cats.. I spend a lot of time studying and trying to upcycle clothes and love getting out for a nature walk or an ocean swim. Would also love to be able to set up a sewing desk at the house. Any nook would do, but if I can find a room big enough I'd put it in there.

Available Now