Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glen Huntly Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250

Mourya

Looking in: Southbank, Saint Kilda, South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Glen Huntly, Footscray, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Melbourne

Hey there fellow future roomie(s)! Mourya here, I just moved to Melbourne from Adelaide for a change of scene and always wanted to live in Melbourne! A bit about myself, I am friendly, very sociable(Not a hermit), I like keeping things clean and tidy, and respectful of others. I pay rents and bills( open to splitting utility bills) on time because i hate not paying on time. I like exploring new places and travelling, going out to gigs and bars with occasional club scene. I am passionate about cars so i might be working on them in my free time. I started Cross fit recently and i love it! I am open to pets.( Love animals) Looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers Mourya

Male22
Free to Message
New | $125

Talha

Looking in: Murrumbeena, Glen Huntly, Caulfield, Carnegie

Hi my name is Talha Im 21 years old and im a jolly person who loves watching football and a great person to have chat with I love being socialise with people pet lover and thats everything about me.

Male21
Early bird
Updated | $170

Diana

Looking in: Ormond, Edithvale, Glen Huntly, Bentleigh, Malvern, Caulfield North

I am Masters student, respectful and honest. I would like to find a place that I feel like my home. I am very busy during the week between job and University. I am not a party animal but I like to share with my flatmates now and then a glass of wine.

Female33
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Alwin

Looking in: Carnegie, Glen Huntly

I am a 34 yr old IT Professional and a fun loving, easy going, clean and tidy person. In my free time, I prefer to listen to music, go on trek or explore new software technologies. I am looking for an accommodation in Carnegie or Glen Huntly area. I would prefer to stay in a calm and furnished Private room close to public transport.

Male34
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Fiona

Looking in: Bentleigh, Glen Huntly, Chadstone, Murrumbeena, Cheltenham, Highett, Caulfield, Carnegie

Hey I'm Fiona, I'm looking for a place to stay I'm neat clean and tidy and very quiet. I have a bubbly personality and I get along with everyone really easily.

Female24
Free to Message
New | $230

Tham

Looking in: Carlton North, Glen Huntly, Caulfield, Caulfield East, Malvern East

Hello! I am from Malaysia and I will be studying Bachelor of Business in Monash University Caulfield campus. I am an easy going person and I respects people's privacy. Looking for a place that is walking distance to Monash University.

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $220

Riley

Looking in: Mount Waverley, Notting Hill, Glen Waverley, Chadstone, Carnegie, Glen Huntly, Malvern, Malvern East, Caulfield South, Caulfield East, Caulfield, Caulfield North

I've spent nearly 2 years out of home so I know how to survive by myself. I love going out and being social but I also like to have some quiet time occasionally. I'm studying Commerce/Journalism at Monash and work part-time so I lead a pretty busy life but I still need people to be able to relax and destress with. I'm clean, organised and will always pay my bills on time. I'd love to find a great bunch of people to live with so get in touch.

Male19
Free to Message
New | $200

Natalie

Looking in: Murrumbeena, Moorabbin, Highett, Elwood, Melbourne, Sandringham, Cheltenham, Noble Park, Cranbourne, Pakenham, Dandenong, Glen Huntly, Oakleigh, Carnegie, Ormond

Quiet, mainly keep to myself. Working 5 days a week.

Female17
Early bird
New | $190

Wang

Looking in: Carnegie, Caulfield East, Malvern East, Glen Huntly

yolo I`m Pan

Male28
Early bird
New | $250

Norman

Looking in: Glen Huntly, Caulfield South, Caulfield East, Caulfield North, Caulfield

Am a 22 years old student and working at caufield racecourse. Cleand and tidy, easy going and like to chill with roomates

Male21
Early bird
$200

Anna

Looking in: Hawthorn, Prahran, Middle Park, Glen Huntly, Toorak, Armadale, Brighton, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Malvern, Caulfield, Elsternwick, Ashwood

Hi! I'm super easy-going, tidy and very clean, and financially reliable. I'm a paramedic, so you won't have to suffer my company too often with all the shift work :P I like to keep healthy and fit (housemates are welcome to join in for workouts! Haha) and I love to cook. I play jazz trumpet and I do occasional painting. I'm outdoorsy - enjoy regular camping and hiking. I do have two mostly indoor Bengal cats (both~2yo, and hypo-allergenic) who are freaking adorable. I would ideally prefer to live with other cat-lovers, it makes life much easier. Please know I am a very responsible pet owner, but the occasional help of cat-feeding would be appreciated what with night shifts etc. I'd love to be able to make a friend out of my prospective housemate(s), but I understand everyone needs their space of course. That's me :)

Female22
Free to Message
$200

Elise

Looking in: Bentleigh East, Malvern, Ormond, Caulfield, Glen Iris, Glen Huntly

I am an easy going, friendly, 23 year old Melbourne girl. I work full time as a primary school teacher in the eastern suburbs. Have lived out of home for a year now and loving it! Enjoy cooking, having a wine and catching up with friends :)

Female23
Early bird
$180

Dylan

Looking in: Richmond, Caulfield, Glen Huntly, Carlton

I'm just Awesome

Male30
Early bird
$200

Lily

Looking in: Glen Huntly, Ormond, McKinnon, Bentleigh

Hi there! I'm looking to be moved out by the end of April/start of May to either a room in an established sharehouse, or in a new sharehouse we create. Would definitely prefer a long term home, so at least 6 months if possible! I am a 17 year old gal (turning 18 in early April), I work in hospitality and am hoping to begin studying nursing within the year. I'm a big triple j fan, love a good Netflix/Stan binge, can cook a couple meals pretty well, and most importantly am an easy going and respectful housemate! I have two (very cute) cats that will need to move with me, but don't worry they are outdoor cats 95% of the time - the other 5% would be in my bedroom for cuddles (or in the lounge room if you'd like some pats too!). So preferably they'd need some grassy area to hang out in, and unfortunately wouldn't mix too well with dogs, but could be okay with other cats. Thank you for reading to the end and please message me if you have any questions or think we'd make good housemates!

Female17
Free to Message
$170

Tyson

Looking in: Brighton, Highett, Elsternwick, Brunswick, Carlton, South Yarra, Caulfield, Cheltenham, Malvern, Glen Huntly, Hawthorn, Mordialloc, Melbourne, Prahran, Richmond

I respect the privacy of others and also I'm a neat person so my room and facilities will be clean at all times.

Male19
Free to Message
$200

Jasmin & Richard

Looking in: Moorabbin, Ripponlea, Carnegie, Brunswick, South Yarra, Richmond, Fitzroy, Sandringham, Prahran, Parkville, Glen Huntly, Caulfield, Ormond, McKinnon, Bentleigh

Hi we are Jasmin and Richard, quiet, friendly, a bit nerdy, easy-going people. We are 22, vegetarians and science students (I am working towards a phD, currently). We are not looking for a party house, but relaxed, kind room-mates. We are looking for one room in a place that is walking distance from a train station.

Couple22 - 22
Free to Message
$250

Stephen

Looking in: South Yarra, Glen Huntly, Caulfield, Caulfield South, Caulfield North, Armadale, Elwood, Windsor, Balaclava, Elsternwick, Ripponlea, Prahran, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda

I work away a lot so often it's like I'm not even there. I'm pretty easy going and up for a chat but I'll stay out of your hair. With food I'm happy with cooking my own or we can share!

Male25
Early bird
$250

Peter

Looking in: Elwood, Ripponlea, Glen Huntly, Elsternwick

I'm quiet and neat. Non smoker, leads a healthy and fit lifestyle.

Male64
Early bird
$250

Adi

Looking in: Glen Huntly, Toorak, Prahran, Melbourne, Malvern, Melbourne, Caulfield North, South Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra

Hi my name is Adi. I'm from New Zealand, I moved to Melbourne for work. I'm a civil Engineer. I love my sport (cricket, rugby, league, NBA, NFL Tennis etc.). Pretty relaxed and tidy flatmate. I've been flatting for the past 8 years so I know how to get along with new people

Male27
Early bird
$300

Kalyani Dongaonkar & Neeti Bhatt

Looking in: Parkville, Ascot Vale, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Hawthorn, Glen Huntly, Carlton, Richmond, Melbourne

I am understanding, warm and helpful.

Friends23 - 25
Early bird
$220

Danika

Looking in: Bentleigh, Glen Huntly, Mentone, Prahran, Kensington

Im transgender - fully out and living as a woman im super chill and easy going I work full time on night shift at a call center but im a heavy sleeper so no need to tiptoe around me. Im 38 but look and act 28 πŸ˜‰ I'm mature and clean I've had tons of share experience and a perfect rental history through agents. I love makeup, I present and sell it online as a casual money earner. I'm a totally sane and reasonable person and expect the same of prospective roommates. I have an overly large wig collection 😁 I'm extremely easy going it's rare that anything will upset me (besides annoying callers at work) I'm a smoker (rollies only, tailor mades stink) I come with a beautiful bengal cross kitty named Opie he is an indoor only cat and very friendly I will of course take full responsibility of him and his litter box cleaned constantly. I won't live with any hard drug users ice included - weed excluded πŸ˜‰ (I'm not a heavy smoker at all but I sometimes enjoy a toke) Im coming from my own fully furnished house so I need a decent sized room to fit stuff in. (If you need any household items let me know otherwise I'm selling most of what I have.) Thanks for taking the time to read this and I hope you'll consider me as a prospective housemate and hopefully friend. Love Danika

Female38
Free to Message
$280

Tim

Looking in: Glen Huntly, Malvern East, Ormond, Murrumbeena, Hughesdale, Huntingdale, Oakleigh, Clayton South

I am doing my PhD at Monash university Caulfield campus and prefer to find a place with not too many people. I am quite, tidy, caring with respect for others' privacy :)

Female29
Free to Message
$200

Shantel

Looking in: Glen Huntly, Ormond, Chadstone, Malvern, Balaclava, Bentleigh, Murrumbeena, Caulfield, Carnegie

I am a full time receptionist, I am a clean and reserved person. I enjoy spending my time with my family and friends. I have respect for others and their belongings.

Female24
Free to Message
$230

Susan

Looking in: Glen Huntly, Elsternwick, Bentleigh, Caulfield South, Brighton

I am working full time. Easy going person who enjoys quiet nights at home after work. Love cooking and baking. =) Looking for a place closer to work, starts with 3 months to possibly longer term.

Female33
Free to Message