Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Gordon Housemates & Roommates

New | $250


Looking in: Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Kirribilli, North Sydney, Chatswood, Gordon, Killara, Willoughby, Lane Cove North, Lane Cove, Artarmon

I'm currently in North Sydney and seeking to stay in the area. I'm happy to chat and be social or to mind my own business. Christian, non-smoker, respectful and neat. Always reliable with rent.

Free to Message
Updated | $350


Looking in: Waverton, Neutral Bay, Wollstonecraft, Gordon, Lindfield, Saint Leonards

My life style is very stable, I like to go out half the time of the week to meet up with friends, and spend the rest of the time just chillaxing at home. I love to paint, cook, swim. Watching my favourite tv shows with a glass of wine would be a good tuck in night for me. I am easy going, I can range from having share dinners to cooking dinners for myself every night. Happy to share chores around the household to keep it clean and tidy.

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Killara, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Chippendale, Gordon

Hi there! I am looking for a roommate who loves yoga, so it wouldn't be odd if you bump into the room seeing me practice weird poses. I am honest, clean, open-minded, and like cooking healthy meal. I am active and workout as often as I can in my free time. I sometimes surfed when I was in Taiwan and wanting to continue this hobby. If I am someone you might get along with please contact me xo79802 ATT GMMail dot commm

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Lindfield, Gordon, Turramurra

Hey, Im a full time student at Macquarie University and have a part time job on 4 days a week, Not a big party animal but love the occasional drink with mates or a fun night now and then. Im clean and tidy and pretty easy going.

Early bird
Updated | $210


Looking in: Pymble, Saint Ives, North Narrabeen, Gordon, Warriewood, Mona Vale

I am easy-going, tidy and respectful. I like to think i have a good sense of humour. I am very busy with my university degree and training (I travel between Mona Vale and Campbelltown, where i go to uni almost everyday) so find I do not spend a lot of time at home but would enjoy the occasional chat and meal together.

Free to Message
Updated | $300


Looking in: Pymble, Warrawee, Gordon, Killara, Lindfield, Roseville

Hello, I am an easy going and friendly person. I like to live in a friendly and clean house with respectful house mates. Don't mind small animals like a cat or dog.

Free to Message


Looking in: Pymble, Turramurra, Pennant Hills, Eastwood, Lindfield, Hornsby, Macquarie Park, North Sydney, Artarmon, Gordon, North Ryde, Chatswood, Epping, Crows Nest, Roseville, Killara, Cheltenham, Beecroft, St Leonards, Marsfield

Hi there, I am a 23 year old student at Macquarie University, studying a Bachelor of Medical Sciences in my first year. I am very quiet and keep to myself, I'm honestly not much of a talker, but please don't take that to mean that I'm not friendly. I consider myself a bit of a phantom housemate - rarely seen or heard. I do have a boyfriend that I like to have over sometimes [we're both quiet, we generally study and play games together], but otherwise I don't party or like to have people over. I spend most of my time studying and listening to music, however you won't have to put up with my tastes as I'm aware that sound travels throughout a house and so keep it down, especially at night. I am also a very strict non-smoker and non-drinker. I am generally tidy and clean up after myself, both in my own room and in common areas. I'm a light user of the kitchen, and don't need much pantry space. I can supply all of my own things like towels, plates/bowls/cutlery and bedding, so the only things I would need to share would be a washing machine, dryer/clothesline [or space for a drying rack] and fridge. I adore cats and can happily live with them, dogs depend. Anywhere within a 15 minute walk to a train station on the T1 line is ideal [so I will consider suburbs outside what is listed on my profile, due to the 20 suburb maximum]. I don't mind a furnished or unfurnished room, as long as it can comfortably fit a bed, desk and a bookshelf. Please feel free to get in contact with me, I hope to meet you and become a great housemate~ - Blake

Free to Message


Looking in: Pymble, Gordon, Pennant Hills, Turramurra, Westleigh, Waitara, Hornsby, Thornleigh, Wahroonga

Hi my name is Olivia, I am a 20 year old nursing student. I work at the SAN hospital as an assistant nurse and am looking for somewhere close while i'm studying and working. I am desperate to move out of the nurses residence as I would love somewhere nice to come home to and an actual kitchen to cook in! Unfortunately I have to pay rent up until the 30th of June and cannot move out until then... I am a very tidy and organised person and am friendly, trustworthy, easy-going and very independent. Most of the time I will either be studying in my room, or out-and-about working, or with friends.

Free to Message


Looking in: Chatswood, Epping, Killara, Gordon, Willoughby, North Sydney, Lane Cove

Hi My name is Steph - 27 years old. I work in a day care centre and as a nanny and also I'm currently studying. I'm really easy going, I like socialising as well as having my own space. I love being outside down the beach, but also do love a good night in. I would like to share with like minded people who don't mind going for the odd drink /hanging out sometimes.

Free to Message


Looking in: Artarmon, Gordon, Lindfield, Roseville

Hi I'm Hedi. I am looking for a place of my own or share with maximum one other female (need my own bathroom). I also have a little dog ( Maltese X Shitzu--three years old and trained). he is cute and super friendly. I will be working Part time in St.leonards area+ some casual teaching in UTS. When I am not at work I like cooking, socialising with friends and exploring new places. I am a tidy, super clean, considerate and friendly housemate.

Early bird


Looking in: Ryde, Gordon, Cherrybrook, Epping, North Rocks, Killara, Pennant Hills

I'm a 22 year old full time construction worker working 8-10 hour days 5-6 days a week so I'm rarely ever home. I always go on adventures on the weekend too. I love cooking and I'm always cleaning up after myself. I'm very OCD with my own stuff. I enjoy my fitness and love eating out after a long week at work. I love chilling out after work and having a chat but I can also do my own thing and keep to myself. I'm trustworthy and loyal and always on time with everything I do.

Free to Message

Theresa & Mitchell Hockley

Looking in: Gordon, Pymble, Thornleigh, Turramurra, Mount Kuring-Gai, Asquith, Mount Colah, Normanhurst, Waitara, Hornsby

I'm laid back, friendly and up for a laugh. I'm currently studying at university working part-time in Hornsby. My partner is also laid back and social. He currently works at a cafe cooking and making coffee.

Couple20 - 24
Early bird


Looking in: Waverton, Meadowbank, St Leonards, West Ryde, Rhodes, Eastwood, Cheltenham, Thornleigh, Normanhurst, Hornsby, Waitara, Warrawee, Turramurra, Gordon, Killara, Pennant Hills, Lindfield, Pymble, Epping, Wahroonga

Hi everyone, I am a 25 years old Civil Engineer from Belgium. I have lately got a new job in Sydney, so I am currently looking for place to live next to my job place (Wahroonga). I arrived in Australia last december and I moved in first Melbourne where my family is currently living. Even though I will be very busy with my new job, I am always willing to have a laugh. I have a good humour, and I am easygoing and very openminded guy. On the other hand, I do love sports. I like to watch it and to practice it. I usually play Football (soccer), I would like to play basketball and sometimes I like to run outside. I have the habit to eat at home cooking my own meals, in spite of not being a great cooker ... I have been sharing houses or flats for 4 years and for me it is very important to respect the others privacy and to keep the place tidy. Feel free to contact me if you would like to get more information about me !

Early bird


Looking in: Pymble, Lane Cove, Killara, Macquarie Park, Gordon, Lindfield

I am clean and considerate, work full time during the week, I am quiet and enjoy my space but i also like to socialise outside the house.

Early bird


Looking in: The Rocks, Gordon, Darlinghurst, Chatswood, Mosman, Sydney

Hi, Im an easy going and friendly person:)

Free to Message


Looking in: Gordon, Pymble, Forestville, North Ryde, Lindfield, Macquarie Park

I am from Canberra and just landed myself a job in North Sydney. Will be working at The Department of Industry, innovation and science, within the National Measurement Institute. I will be working full time. I am a non smoker and non drinker, I am not much of a party goer and tend to be very quiet and keep to myself if needed. I am easy going and laid back too.

Early bird


Looking in: Gordon, Lindfield, Killara

I everybody my name is Lorenzo I m looking for an accomodation near Gordon coz I start to work there...I m an italian pizza maker who lives in sydney....I m very friendly worker and clean guy with passion for cook and enjoy my free time with my friend....I like meet new people from all around the world if someone have a room for me please let me know... ๐Ÿ™‚ ....good day to everybody!

Free to Message

Haidi & Reza

Looking in: Lindfield, Gordon, Pymble, Killara, Macquarie Park, Rhodes, Concord West, Ryde, Chatswood, Strathfield, Hornsby, Waitara

Looking for clean to rent Preferably from 2 bedrooms unit

Couple29 - 32
Early bird


Looking in: Frenchs Forest, Roseville, Pymble, Waitara, Turramurra, Killara, Gordon, Lindfield

I am a German citizen and want to have more experience about life enjoying wine, cheese ,sport and music

Free to Message


Looking in: Roseville, Pymble, Normanhurst, Gordon, Lindfield, Killara, Macquarie Park, North Ryde

I am friendly, easy going, clean, tidy and respectful of others. I'm studying law and psychology full time, working at Macquarie uni, cheerlead for Mac, watch/play soccer, and enjoy going out to dinner/movies or catching up on netflix.

Free to Message


Looking in: Newtown, Stanmore, Roseville, Neutral Bay, Gordon, North Sydney, Hornsby, Artarmon, Saint Leonards, Chatswood

I work as a risk adviser with Transport NSW. I am interested in Philosophy, traveling and stand up comedy:) Cheers Rad

Free to Message


Looking in: Killara, Pymble, Gordon, Belrose, Frenchs Forest, Turramurra

Hi ! I'm a 24 year old Electrical Engineer, I am from New Zealand and will be moving to sydney in the first week of April. Love the outdoors and always like to keep fit in my spare time, very easy going, clean and tidy and always up for a drink on the weekend :) Hope to hear from you! Cheers, Monty.

Free to Message


Looking in: Pymble, Gordon, Waitara, Hornsby

I'm a fun down to earth person always down for a laugh and a couple of drinks, still tidy though in the house and am resposible when it comes to living and paying bills

Free to Message


Looking in: Macquarie Park, Gordon, North Ryde, Roseville, Artarmon, Chatswood

Am a peace loving, simple, clean, quiet, mature techie!! Prefer my place close to a station please. First preference for room with ensuite bath!! Start date around 20th April 2017!!

Free to Message