Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Granville Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $290

Stephanie & Travis

Looking in: Rouse Hill, Woodbine, Harris Park, Granville, Westmead, Parramatta, Glenwood, Lalor Park, Quakers Hill, Blacktown, Campbelltown, Leumeah, Seven Hills

Clean & friendly

Couple22 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $250

Karthick & Saranya

Looking in: Blacktown, Glenfield, Liverpool, Toongabbie, Wentworthville, Auburn, Burwood, Yagoona, Clyde, Granville, Westmead, Pendle Hill, Punchbowl, Bankstown, North Bondi, Homebush West, Homebush, Strathfield, Harris Park, Parramatta

I'm friendly, practical person, currently working as a Database administrator at Bangalore, India and looking to move to Sydney with my wife by mid of May'17. We're looking for a private non shared one bedroom house/granny flat/ apartment unit in a quiet but safe neighborhood with decent connectivity to CBD.

Couple25 - 34
Free to Message
New | $450

Taku & Emmanuel

Looking in: Homebush, Birrong, Yagoona, Guildford, Granville, Dulwich Hill, Ermington, Harris Park, Bankstown, Concord, Silverwater, Newington, Berala, Auburn, Enmore, Flemington, Greenacre, Belmore, Strathfield, Lidcombe

Good, happy and full of great vibes! Humour makes a happy home is what we believe. Don't know what more to say but more than welcome to ask anything you'd like to know further.

Friends25 - 25
Early bird
$250

Alan

Looking in: Lidcombe, Guildford, Parramatta, Granville, Silverwater, Auburn

Very clean and tidy Single Man. with good { REFERENCE } Always helps out around the house,nothing is ever a problem will always do the required shared workload and I ALWAYS have my bills and rent paid on time. looking for small studio between Auburn . Silver water lidcombe Granville or around. looking to pay around $250 a week negotiable . please let me know if you have anything as I would love to meet and move in within any time . Cheers Alan

Male44
Free to Message
$200

Diah

Looking in: Chatswood, Rockdale, Arncliffe, Strathfield, Auburn, Lidcombe, Parramatta, Granville

Hi good people, I'm Diah 21 years old Indonesian female. I'm an easy-going person, I really simple to live with, and I'm really sociable. I'm studying and working as well here. I'm looking for an affordable accommodation and a place to call home. It must be close to train station because I don't have car. Most of the day I'll be out of home and weekend usually I'm going out with my friend. If you want to know me more, please feel free to contact me on my phone number. Ready to move in ASAP. Thank you guys for your attention.

Female21
Early bird
$220

Mary

Looking in: Eastlakes, Liverpool, Granville, Kensington, Randwick, Minto, Maroubra, Eschol Park, Petersham, Glenfield

I'm 34 years old currently working at Queensland and change of career leads me to Sydney to be a student again. Im looking for a shared accommodation male or female as long as they are tidy person and not a psycho :)

Female36
Free to Message
$250

Fia

Looking in: Granville, Parramatta

Working full time. Looking for long length in a stable share house

Male29
Early bird
$180

Kayla

Looking in: Merrylands, Rosehill, Granville

Hi there! I am an outgoing and sociable person, who enjoys spending time with my 4 year-old golden labrador Macie. I love being outside in the sunshine, but can also spend time curled up in my room watching TV or reading a good book.

Female22
Early bird
$280

Gabbi

Looking in: Concord, Granville, Strathfield, Ryde

I'm easy going, quiet and respectful! I typically keep to myself but like a shared environment where I can have a chat or dinner with my housemates. My dog is a labradoodle so doesn't shed hair she can be an outside or inside dog and is 8 years old, gets along well with other dogs and loved people. Would preferably like to live within a 30 to 40 minute drive/train to the city.

Female25
Early bird
$210

Ratchaneeya

Looking in: Strathfield, Lidcombe, Auburn, Granville, Parramatta

I am clean and tidy person and friendly personality in the same time I am respect privacy space . I love cooking but I am alway busy working most of the time, no time to cook, and I love move stuff so if I have a free time yeah I will be in my room for my favorite movies,

Female38
Free to Message
$250

Neal

Looking in: Granville, Holroyd, Merrylands

I will be moving to Sydney soon, working full time. I am easy to get along with, prefer a communal household and am willing to take up my share of the responsibility in order to keep the house clean. I am outgoing and make friends easily.

Male28
Early bird
$180

Domineaq

Looking in: Carlingford, Rosehill, Granville, Oatlands, North Rocks, Parramatta

I dont have loud obnoxious friends or psycho ex boyfriends.

Female23
Early bird
$170

Nguyen

Looking in: Harris Park, Cabramatta, Granville, Merrylands

I'm interior Designer and I work in the office located in Merrylands. I'm looking for somewhere in close to my work place to live for 6 months to 1 years or more.

Male25
Early bird
$200

Ella

Looking in: Liverpool, Smithfield, Granville, Guildford, Merrylands, West Ryde, North Parramatta, Sydney, Rhodes, Ryde, Parramatta

Hi my name is Ella I am 18 years old and looking for a place with 1 or 2 females,I'm a very reliable,clean and respectful young woman that likes my own time but is also down for a chat! I prefer an apartment that has a good clean vibe to it,need something convenient for me such as trains,buses and shopping places close by. I need to find a place ASAP no later than the 28th of this month please let me know if you have what suits me thank you :)

Female18
Free to Message
$200

Tania

Looking in: Granville, Penrith, Parramatta, Blacktown

Im quiet hardly home clean

Female40
Early bird
$150

Hsu

Looking in: Merrylands, Granville

tidy ,clean and friendly

Female32
Free to Message
$190

Misha

Looking in: Granville, Wolli Creek, Auburn

Some details: -Working profeshional -Study part time - Some interests: Dance and swim twice a week each. Liker of a lot things. Respectful.

Male23
Free to Message
$175

Gulcin

Looking in: Chester Hill, Merrylands, Granville, Yagoona, Bass Hill, Old Guildford, Guildford, Villawood

im a tidy girl have OCD so im a clean freak im an outgoing person fun to be round, my backyard is turkish,

Female19
Free to Message
$100

Usman

Looking in: Auburn, Merrylands, Blacktown, Granville, Harris Park, Parramatta

my name is usman i am from pakistan and student in uni in sydney i am flexible person i like to go out with friends like indoor and out door games like to make friend sharing talking positive mind and behavior live simple and clean not messy .many more...

Male32
Free to Message
$200

Delima

Looking in: Granville, Parramatta, Auburn, Banksia, Bankstown, Newtown, Rockdale, Mascot

I am Single mom with an 8 year old son . He is quite and well behaved. Many places rejects us due to my son- its difficult to find a safe home for us .

Female34
Free to Message
$450

Anthony

Looking in: Granville, Parramatta, Merrylands, Berala, Auburn

Hey future flat mate hope your doing well ? I'm looking for a place where I can be myself and feel relaxed. I would like to be able to communicate with my flat mate and feel comfortable around one another, also personal space at times is much appreciated ๐Ÿ˜Š im tidy and clean-up after myself I will not leave disappoint you.

Male29
Free to Message
$300

Phillip

Looking in: Newington, Strathfield, Drummoyne, Five Dock, Abbotsford, Concord, Lidcombe, Parramatta, Rhodes, Granville, West Ryde

I'm a mature quiet and tidy professional who travels for business, and relocated from Brisbane to Sydney due to work commitments 6 months ago. Except for dinner parties, I'm not into house parties. I'm looking for share accommodation for initially 6 months and longer if the place is suitable, with 1 or 2 mature professional people of either gender. I don't mind living with pets but prefer cats..Room can be either furnished or unfurnished. Maximum of $300 including or excluding any outgoings. I would like something in any of the surrounding areas of Abbortsford, Concord, Newington, Botanica estate in Lidcombe, but am flexible with this and would consider further out if the place was right. I would also prefer off street parking if possible. I'm quiet, tidy, easy going, non smoker, non TV addict, who enjoys good conversation, respectful of others, and will pull my weight with household chores, including sharing the cost of groceries and cooking. In addition to other activities, I enjoy going to the markets, eating out on weekends and the movies.

Male60
Free to Message
$250

Jatin

Looking in: Granville, Double Bay, Bronte, Coogee, Rose Bay

I am a 30 year old Male, a working professional who recently relocated to Sydney. I would be working out of Woolloomooloo; Mon-Fri - 8am to 6pm. I am easy going and friendly. Like to keep the house clean and tidy. Can cook my own meals or share some too. I wouldnt mind a candid chat over meals or a beer on weekend but would like some quiet time to myself too. Thanks! ~J

Male30
Free to Message
$200

Grace

Looking in: Lidcombe, Bankstown, Auburn, Granville, Parramatta

Hi my name is Grace. I am 19 years of age almost 20. I am studying a diploma in specialist makeup and will soon graduate. I do not drink, smoke or do any drugs. I am clean, tidy and respectful of others and their belongings.

Female19
Free to Message