Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Grovedale Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Grovedale



Free to message

$130/week25 year old woman

LOOKING FOR A THIRD HOUSEMATE⬇️ 🎉PLEASE READ THE ENTIRE LISTING BEFORE MESSAGING ME, THANK YOU!🎉 ✨My housemate and I are looking for a third human to join us in our place just off Pako! ✨Three bedroom house, one bathroom, plant filled living room with tv including Netflix, Stan and Disney+, heating system, plenty of on-site and street parking, close to the Pako shops, Barwon River, Geelong city and South Geelong train station! ✨Rent is $130 per week (not including bills or internet; which both are fairly cheap divided between the three of us). ✨We are both easy going, laid back and quiet roomies who enjoy our own space but also like chatting together. ✨Me (25): I work 2 casual hospitality jobs, love watching movies and bingeing tv shows, listening to podcasts, tending to my plants, going out for brunch and making soap. ✨Shelbey (23): works part time at woolies and as a disability support worker, loves music, watching movies and tv shows and tending to her plants as well. ✨Toothless (7): our new resident cat and housemate. Toothless is very affectionate and cuddly, an indoor cat who doesn’t shed very much, friendly and loves snoozing most of the day. ✨We are looking for someone who is like minded, enjoys a laugh, doesn’t take themselves too seriously, is clean and tidy, pays rent and bills on time and uses their initiative when it comes to house duties. ✨Preferred age between 22-30. ✨Females preferred but LGBTQ+ friendly. ✨Non smokers preferred. ✨No couples sorry. ✨No other pets unfortunately. Thanks for reading and send me a message if you think you would suit our household ☺️

Available Now