Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Harris Park Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Piyush Somvanshi

Looking in: Darlington, Wattle Grove, Clovelly, Ultimo, Chippendale, Redfern, Harris Park, Haymarket, Darlinghurst

I am friendly easy going always ready to meet new people make friends clean habits.

Male26
Early bird
Updated | $200

Tara

Looking in: Telopea, Marsfield, Westmead, Dundas Valley, Harris Park, Homebush West, Eastwood, Epping, Concord West, North Parramatta, Dundas, North Ryde, Ermington, Northmead, Homebush, North Rocks, Rydalmere, West Ryde, Ryde, Carlingford

I have a very quiet lifestyle, love a great chat but am totally fine to chill on my own. Looking for a home where everyone feels comfortable and on an equal footing. I always pay bills on time, am clean (but not a clean freak!) and easygoing. I enjoy travel, cooking, reading, netflix and catching up with friends and family.

Female32
Free to Message
New | $350

Farid & Raafa

Looking in: Campsie, Mascot, Rosehill, Ashfield, Kogarah, Strathfield, Parramatta, Wolli Creek, Harris Park, Canterbury, Dulwich Hill, Maroubra

Hi guys, I am Farid. I am a Civil Engineer from Mumbai but currently working in Middle East. My friend's name is Raafa. She from Bangladesh and a Professional Accounting student at USYD. We are looking for people (female preferred) to share a whole property with. We are looking for a place from 26/28th July onwards. Please leave a message if you would like to team up with us or if you have a property to rent. Regards Farid

Friends25 - 29
Early bird
New | $250

Rafael

Looking in: Parramatta, Harris Park, North Parramatta

Hi there, my name is Rafael but everyone calls me Raf. I am a Brazilian citizen living in Sydney for the last 3 years. I am looking for a single room in Parramatta area because I work in a Parramatta as well. Please contact me if you have any room available.

Male22
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Karthick

Looking in: Blacktown, Liverpool, Granville, Homebush West, Strathfield, Harris Park, Parramatta

I'm friendly, practical person, currently working in a financial institution, looking for accommodation, with close proximity to train station, supermarkets in a quiet location.

Male34
Free to Message
New | $250

Percy

Looking in: Granville, Westmead, Clyde, Merrylands, Smithfield, Parramatta, Harris Park

I am an easy going individual who focuses on balancing things in life! I like to chill, party and drink with friends on weekends and have a systematic routine life on weekdays. I like cleanliness and respect individuality and privacy of people around me. A die hard foodie (only clean calories though, no junk food) and a fitness enthusiast.

Male29
Early bird
$200

Shweat & Pratisha

Looking in: Parramatta, Harris Park

We are a very friendly couple of 20's, recently arrived Australia. Looking for clean and hygienic flatmate. Full time worker and student.

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
$150

JInal

Looking in: Parramatta, Westmead, Randwick, Harris Park, Kingston, Merrylands

Hello I am a student in UNSW and will be coming to Sydney on 18th July and looking for a room or shared accommodation as I am very new to the city and don't have any relative or friends. Thanks

Female24
Early bird
$250

Nilson

Looking in: Northmead, Parramatta, Westmead, Harris Park, North Parramatta

Work long hours, non-smoker, easy going and a clean place is a must.

Male24
Free to Message
$240

Ash

Looking in: Holroyd, Sydney Olympic Park, Oatlands, North Parramatta, Ermington, Silverwater, Fairfield, Homebush West, Yennora, Canley Vale, Homebush, Merrylands, Berala, Rydalmere, Granville, Rosehill, Parramatta, Westmead, Harris Park

I work full time in Parramatta and am looking for somewhere that will improve my commute time. I'm a relatively quiet person, I spend a lot of time messing about on my laptop, I'm an introvert, but a friendly introvert! I really value and respect others privacy, space and belongings. I don't drink often, don't party, though have been known to stay up half the night watching YouTube and researching things. I'm a wash-my-dishes as I go kind of person but leaves it all to dry before bothering to put it away (who has time for hand drying dishes anyway) Happy to hang out/share a meal but I do tend to keep to myself and enjoy spending time alone. I wouldn't mind potentially finding a room mate and then looking for a potential flat. Otherwise preference is for an unfurnished room Open minded, easy-going

Female27
Free to Message
$200

Skye

Looking in: Harris Park, Parramatta, North Parramatta

Hi there! Walking distance to Parramatta only! looking for a room to rent in Parramatta until the end of the year. I am quiet, clean and reliable. I currently work 2 jobs and I am after somewhere conveniently located in walking distance to Parramatta station/westfield. Please, Parramatta/North Parramatta in walking distance only! send me a message and I will get back to you!!

Female33
Free to Message
$200

Rahul

Looking in: Bondi, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Surry Hills, North Sydney, Blacktown, Parramatta, Harris Park, Haymarket, Liverpool, Sydney

Hi there, It's Rahul, from New Delhi, India. I'm a professional technical sales consultant in IT/Telecommunications domain. I will be arriving in Sydney on 2nd July 2017 to seek employment and start my career from a new beginning, I'm quite excited for that. Therefore, I would need a shared​ accommodation starting from 2nd July. I'm punctual with the payments, relaxed, easy going and incredibly clean. I enjoy travelling, doing sports, taking pictures, love music, movies, chill out with friends...would love to share a coffee or a beer, or just have a nice talk with cool people. If I'm the style of guy you are looking for, let me know and I'll be there. Thanks!

Male31
Free to Message
$320

Jasmine

Looking in: Moorebank, Granville, Parramatta, Harris Park

My name is Jasmine Hardwick, I am 20 years old and work full time. I have been in the military for a few years so I am a very neat and tidy person. I enjoy going to the gym and eating healthy. Any further information please do not hesitate to call 

Female20
Free to Message
$270

John

Looking in: Harris Park, Parramatta, Sydney

I've been living and working in Sydney for 6 years, looking for an own room in a clean and preferably quiet environment. Have picked up quite a bit of things over the years so unfurnished would be better for me. Start work in Parramatta this July so anything 15-20 minutes walk to 10 Smith St is perfect.

Male33
Free to Message
$170

Brittany

Looking in: Riverwood, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Sydney, Surry Hills, Mount Annan, Leumeah, Minto, Casula, Bankstown, Harrington Park, Narellan, Greenacre, Canterbury, Harris Park, Camden, Fairfield, Eagle Vale

My name is Brittany and I have a cat named Snow (female, not desexed, under a year old) and looking after a friends cat Diablo (male, under a year old, not desexed). I am clean, can cook, will help around the house, usually keep to myself but will have a chat every now and then, respectful and kind. I can babysit and/or pet sit if wanted, I love doing both so it's really no bother to me. I have experience with both. In relation to study and work: I am an early school leaver due to moving around so much. I'm looking and applying for work. Currently on Independent Youth Job Seeker Payment. Hoping to be allowed to have friend/s over from time to time but not too often. Hope to hear back from you :)

Female17
Free to Message
$250

Nino

Looking in: Granville, Parramatta, Harris Park, Merrylands

Hey there! I'm Nino, I'm 23 years old currently working in parramatta and looking for a place near by hopefully something long term but even short would be just fine. I'm very easy going, respectful, chilled back, responsible, sociable & easy to talk too. I respect people's privacy and personal space if they ever need it as i would like the same in return :)

Male23
Free to Message
$350

Ashish

Looking in: Bella Vista, Harris Park, Castle Hill, Baulkham Hills, Westmead, Parramatta

Hi, I am from India and currently working here for an IT firm in the city. My office location is in Bella Vista so looking for a furnished room with own bathroom near Parramatta area. I am neat, clean, tidy guy who minds his own space and respect other's privacy. I would be happy to socialise over drinks/coffee with my flatmates. I am also interested in teaming up with like minded people and finding a suitable place. Looking forward to hearing from some of you.

Male29
Free to Message
$220

Rahul & Isha

Looking in: Blacktown, Parramatta, Westmead, Harris Park, Toongabbie

We are young couple, move to Australia 2 weeks back with cute 4 year old. Responsible and will keep the house clean. We are looking for job so mostly will be out. Need accommodation between 200 and 230 per week. We are non smokers and clean friendly.

Couple30 - 33
Free to Message
New | $190

Deepa

Looking in: Marrickville, St Leonards, North Sydney, Strathfield, Parramatta, Harris Park, Burwood

Hi, I'm Deepa - clean, quiet, private but friendly. I'm a mature student, studying full time in the city.

Female36
Early bird
Updated | $150

Nikhil

Looking in: Constitution Hill, Greystanes, Northmead, Parramatta, Westmead, Wentworthville, Harris Park

Hi.Looking for an accommodation in any of the suburbs like Westmead,Wentworthville,Harris Park or Parramatta as I'm migrating to Australia this July. About me, friendly person with good hygiene and also likes to keep the surrounding place the same, non-smoker, drinks occasionally, respects ones privacy, easy going, likes to chill out, make new friends.

Male34
Free to Message
New | $225

Aakash Mehta

Looking in: Strathfield, Parramatta, Liberty Grove, Harris Park, Epping, Concord West

Looking for a Clean Household with a room to myself and like minded people to share a property with. I am a full time student and will look to work part-time, very soon. So would be out of the house more often than not.

Male24
Early bird
Updated | $350

Sally

Looking in: Westmead, Wentworthville, Newington, Meadowbank, Holroyd, Harris Park, Guildford, North Parramatta, Concord, Homebush, Merrylands, Parramatta, Milsons Point, North Sydney, Kirribilli

Relaxed and easy going but respectful and clean 😊 Love a drink after a hard day. Looking for a place to call home not just a place to live.

Female34
Free to Message
New | $250

Rosa

Looking in: Granville, Lidcombe, Harris Park, Auburn

I have a full time job

Female22
Early bird
$165

Djanllo Villaruel

Looking in: Granville, Parramatta, Newtown, Harris Park

Male 22 From Philippines

Male22
Early bird