Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Herston Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-47 of 47 results

Housemates & Roommates near Herston

Nerida

Early bird

$210/week21 year old female

Recently moved to Brisbane for uni at QUT! Looking for a new place to live, hopefully make some friendships along the way with my new roommates! Uni is pretty hectic for me so I do spend a bit of time in my room studying or even at the library, but do also enjoy my downtime in front of the TV with a glass of wine and some snacks (the more the merrier). Also will be playing soccer and training a few nights a week once it’s back up and running and usually love getting out and exploring when not stuck in iso, especially being in a new town. I’m pretty much looking for a lease to start anywhere from now til beginning of July, to run through to jan/feb of next year. As I am moving right in the middle of uni, I am hoping for an easy transition, and so a furnished place would be ideal. Convenient to public transport to get to gardens point is a big deal (currently taking me over an hour to get in :). So whether that’s close to train or ferry or even frequent running bus. Don’t neeeed my own bathroom (although it would be nice), but as long as I’m only really sharing with like one other person shouldn’t be an issue. Not too fussed on number of housemates as I enjoy the company, would love to socialise with some other uni students in the area. ALSO just got a new car so off street parking is pretty darn important to me right now 😅 Sorry for the rant but hopefully that should answer any and all questions! Let me know 😇 $210 would be with bills**

Available Now