Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Herston Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 82 results

Shanae and Gavin

Early bird

$280/week21-26 year old female and male

We are looking for a lovey little place we can call home. A share house that is social and like a little family is ideal for us whilst also having appropriate boundaries and keeping the house respectful and clean. We have been together for two and half years and are very independent even though we are dating so there is no need to worry about an intense annoying couple moving into your home as we are very much our own people. Now a little bit more about us... Shanae (21), Third year uni student studying a Bachelor of Education/Bachelor of Arts. When I’m not busy at uni (or even when I am) I'm a sucker for good ol procrastination schnenigans. As much I love getting out and about I also really enjoy my down time doing painting, sewing or just binging on a Netflix series. Gavin (26), Works part time in hospo. In his spare time you can find him getting out doors for an adventure that probably involves fishing, rock climbing, doing something in the garden or doing something fun for our pup. Pringle (8 month old doggo), We have a lovely little pup named Pringle. I know it can be a big ask to bring a pet into your house but he is an absolute angel. He is fully trained and loves walks as well as socialising with dogs and is a big old sook. If you’re having a bad day Pringle will be sure to cheer you up with his goofy smiles and snuggles. Ideally we are looking for a team up as we would like to start a new lease with new people, we own most of the main housey thing like a fridge, lounges, kitchen things, tv ect. However if you have a room in your already established home and think we could be a good fit we would love to come and check it out!

Available 25 January 2021