Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Jesmond Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 50 results
Eddie

Eddie

Free to message

$500/week37 year old man

***PLEASE READ the text within the asterisks FIRST to see my non-negotiable requirements before reading on so as to not waste your time... I am fortunate enough to be able to wait until a property matching my exact specifications becomes available before agreeing to a move. Thanks. - Share home (max 3 other occupants) up to $350pw or whole property up to $500pw ONLY. - Furnished ONLY. - Own bathroom or ensuite ONLY. - Private, OFF-street parking ONLY. - Non-student accommodation ONLY. - Smoke-free, party-free properties ONLY. - Radius with 10km of Broadmeadow ONLY. - WiFi connection REQUIRED*** I work in a freight trains job and because of this, I will require a QUIET residence which does not encourage parties. I’m very clean and tidy and treat any home as my own, respect is the way I was raised! I ALWAYS remove my outdoor shoes upon entering a property. In return I ask that your place be kept clean and free of insects such as roaches, I am not a fan of free roaming insects in properties. I am responsible, enjoy cooking (sometimes) and very humorous. I'm very open minded but I have my own values. Agnostic. LBGTQ friendly. Double vaxxed with proof. I’m happy to leave my flat-mate/s to their own devices or socialise with them. I'm also looking to improve/continue my fitness and I'm into tennis and badminton. I also enjoy long walks. I have a broad sense of humour... I don’t get offended/triggered by banter or jokes but am also mindful of those who do. Pet friendly (but more the four-legged kind!) Feel free to contact me anytime... I will reply to all messages with a guaranteed personal reply provided that your place meets my requirements as detailed here. If your place clearly does not match the specs I have asked for then you will not receive a response... this is to save my time and yours. Thanks in advance for your understanding. Please do the courtesy of notifying interested members if you rent someone your room. Thanks. Eddie

Available Now