Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kingsford Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 75 results



Early bird

$320/week28 year old female

About me: - 28 girl originally from Sydney - Not a great cook - Moving from a great share house, only to start a new adventure with my foster dog! - Up for games, going out to live music, movies and general life chat - Love camping and the beach - Single - Non-smoker, no drugs except alcohol - Work mon-fri at a local charity About you: - Social, up for beers or board games with some friends over once a week - English first or second language, or learning. - Happy to live in a house with 3 people total including yourself. A mix of guys and girls. - I'm posting early so there is time to meet each other in advance of the move - coffee or a drink? The property needs are fairly specific for the pet. - Want to live with a dog (outside pet) in a house or townhouse with a yard (not a multi-story unit). The house could be 3 or 4 bedrooms (4th would be spare / study) depending on our collective budget. I will take the smaller room as my budget is $280p/w. I’m looking for others who have a higher budget, as there are very few places with a yard! - You work minimum 4 days/week - Can afford between $300-$350p/w for your own rent - Ready to sign on to the rent lease for 8 -12 months initially - Your work isn’t night shifts - Moving in without your partner. If you have a partner, they’re welcome to stay over twice a week. - Happy to be chatty or equally chill for some alone time - NEAT and clean - No cats, one dog in addition to mine may be possible. - Co-operative & can communicate your needs - I’m looking for either two guys or 1 guy and 1 girl please - Non-smoker or willing to only smoke outside away from windows - Not into drugs or at least won’t be high / coming down every other week

Available 5 September 2020