Ready to get started?

Get started鈥

List my placeFind a place

Kingston Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-5 of 5 results

Housemates & Roommates near Kingston Park

Celeste

Celeste

Free to message

$150/week21 year old female

My names Celeste, I鈥檓 21, and looking for housing in the city or close by or somewhere that would still be easy for me to get to town so I can be close to work. I am currently saving money for my overseas trip to Canada in the next year. I am a cocktail waitress and bartender- Generally late nights so living with someone who works in hospitality would be a huge bonus. am looking for a second job in retail or a cafe once I find stable accomodation. I am super friendly, love meeting new people and love adventures. I workout as much as I can I also enjoy my down time too I鈥檓 super artistic and love to draw and paint, read and write. I believe I鈥檇 be a great housemate as I鈥檝e lived in shared accomodation quite a few times. I understand the dynamics of living with others, respecting privacy, paying rent and bills on time, cleaning up after myself and maintaining a peaceful living environment. I also love animals so if you have pets than I鈥檓 more than happy to live with them too! I鈥檓 very respectful of housemates, have lived in share accomodation multiple times, am very clean and tidy, always pay my rent on time and love sharing a meal or two a week. I respect mine and others down time also as well as hanging out I enjoy some drinks every now and then with friends ofcourse! I鈥檇 need to move somewhere that鈥檚 close to public transport as I don鈥檛 have a car currently. And preferably close to town or easy to get to town as both my jobs are in town. I have some previous housemates as well as work references. Feel free to text me if you鈥檙e interested In getting to know me a little better or would like to arrange to meet up and have a chat! :) Look forward to hearing from you! Celeste x x x

Available Now