Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kirribilli Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 74 results


Free to message

$350/week39 year old male

Hi there, I was born in Santiago/Chile but have lived in between NZ n OZ for the past 14 years.Have moved to Sydney for a job since August last year (IT profesional) I travel a lot because of my job, so I have been living at different AirBnb's for the past few I think its time to settle down (LOOKING FOR 6-7 WEEKS MIN FOR NOW) I have lived in share houses before and I do like it. Sometimes can be even better than living on your own... I love the outdoors, healthy eating, Gin &Tonic, Yoga, Motorbikes, meditation, Heavy metal, reggae and techno. 420 don't mind, Bike rides, road trips, cooking sessions, watching art cinema, tattoos, poetry and playing snooker... and so on. Btw Im single 5'10..? if that matters lol Ps. Non smoker. Im very respectful and kind, CLEAN, very social but also know when to keep to myself. Pretty chilled and easy going. Don't like being around people who are into heavy drinking or getting wasted in any other way.. its good to have fun .. but not cool to go overboard ;) I pay rent on time, thanks to the Universe, money is never an issue 🙌😌🍀 I travelled a lot as a backpacker (for 3 years) have lived in NZ, Barcelona, London, Las Vegas and San Fernando Valley in CA. USA. Got a 9 yo kid who lives in NZ with his mummy and I visit once a month for a week ( Got an apartment in Mount Maunganui, where my Mum lives too 🥰). So yeah that's a bit about me! Jean-Pierre A.k.a JP <

Available Now