Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lalor Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200

Renee

Looking in: Lalor

I am 29, work full time in Port Melbourne. Looking for clean, tidy house mates to live with. i get home after 6pm and leave early mornings around 6am...

Female29
Free to Message
New | $200

Ali

Looking in: South Morang, Epping, Lalor, Thomastown, Clifton Hill, Parkville, North Melbourne, Footscray, Ascot Vale, Moonee Ponds, Airport West, Essendon, Strathmore, Pascoe Vale South, Pascoe Vale, Dallas, Glenroy, Campbellfield, Fawkner, Coburg North, Coburg, Eltham, Watsonia, Heidelberg, Ivanhoe, Alphington, Fairfield, Kew, Kingsbury, Bundoora, Greensborough, Thornbury, Preston, Reservoir

My name is Ali, I'm 36 and a student. I'm currently obtaining my Diploma in Youth and Community Services. Although I'm not home most times, I do enjoy good company (I love to discuss any topic, controversial or otherwise), cooking and maintaining a light mood all around. Most of all, I take great pride in keeping my immediate living quarters clean and presentable. My current conundrum is that the house I live in will be up for sale and thus, I have to vacate no later than September. Hopefully I'll be in a new home by then :)

Male36
Early bird
Updated | $150

Megan

Looking in: Clifton Hill, Richmond, Melbourne, Collingwood, Greensborough, Thornbury, Broadmeadows, Epping, Preston, Thomastown, Lalor, Reservoir

Hi I'm an easy going fun tidy girl looking for a new place . looking for something close to transport as I don't drive. I work part time and have some furniture if need be otherwise I can put it in storage. Hope to hear from you guys

Female33
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Walter

Looking in: Donnybrook, Kalkallo, Somerton, Bundoora, Reservoir, Essendon, Wollert, Lalor, Greensborough, Epping

I work nights i am quiet. geneally just relax during the day watching netflix trying to get back into the gym more often im clean im polite and dont have many people who would be visiting i am respectful been living independent since a young age so i am use to living with others hope to here from you

Male25
Free to Message
$250

Joshua & Alicia

Looking in: Preston, Thomastown, Thornbury, Clifton Hill, South Morang, Lalor, Richmond, Epping, Reservoir

Hello I am looking for a room to rent for myself, my girlfriend Alicia as well as my cat Milo. We are clean and tidy people, and our cat Milo is no trouble, he is quiet and sleeps most of the day I work almost full time but I work nights and Alicia works full time in the city, we aren't party people and as we have a cat we won't be out drinking and stuff as we have to take care of Milo. Alicia is in India at the moment so I am looking for somewhere for us before she gets back so we can start to save money and get a footing so we can start renting our own place together but we need somewhere to live while we do that. If you're fine with a Cat and a couple let me know and I'll get back to you fairly quickly.

Couple23 - 28
Early bird
$250

Tom

Looking in: Coburg, Lalor, Epping

Clean and quiet and work full time. I have lived in share housing for the past 5 years. Fun and enjoy social life, however I also enjoy my alone time. I work night shifts which means I am asleep quite early.

Male24
Free to Message
$150

Vanessa

Looking in: Thomastown, South Morang, Lalor, Epping

Hey :) I'm Vanessa. I'm 22 years old, and work full time in customer service for a private based airport parking company. I currently live with my parents, however would love the opportunity to move out and be more independent. I like the idea of a share house as I'd get bored living on my own lol and financially speaking it's more realistic. when I'm not working I like to catch up with friends / fam for coffee, dinner, movies, occasional drinks, and random wknds away. I also love to travel and RnB music is my fav. I'd preferably like to live in a share house with girls. Thanks for your time, hope you consider me for a future flatmate :) Vanessa.

Female22
Free to Message
$160

Joel

Looking in: Preston, Thomastown, Thornbury, Lalor, Epping, Reservoir

Hello, my name is Joel, 37 years old...I'm tidy and quiet..looking for a room to rent in the northern suburbs. Thank you

Male37
Free to Message
$280

Jake

Looking in: Thomastown, Kingsbury, Lalor, Bundoora, Epping, Reservoir

Down to earth., respectful , easy going Reliable

Male23
Early bird
$200

Samantha

Looking in: Lalor, Epping

I am a 23 year old female with 2 cats. I do scrap booking and am a very easy to get along with person.

Female23
Early bird
$150

Cesar Enrique

Looking in: Essendon, Preston, Heidelberg West, West Footscray, Heidelberg, Coburg, Lalor, Footscray, Reservoir

Hello, I am from Venezuela, I have been in Melbourne more that 1 year and I am student. I work in Brunetti. I am Mechanical Engineer. I am tidy and clean and I would like to live in a house same like that. I work everyday.

Male26
Early bird
$230

Chantel & Nadya

Looking in: Sunbury, Lalor, Epping, Thomastown, Thornbury, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Heidelberg, Fitzroy, Braybrook, Melbourne, Pascoe Vale

We clean up after our selfs, mind our own business, kind , ready to work /study.

Friends19 - 20
Free to Message
$250

Ben

Looking in: Thomastown, Preston, Bundoora, Northcote, Thornbury, Lalor, Epping, North Melbourne

Sociable Food lover Enjoy the gym Sports Like going out for dinner and drinks Clean and tidy Respectful

Male23
Free to Message
$250

Brittany & Chelsea

Looking in: Craigieburn, Lalor, Bundoora, Tullamarine, Brunswick, South Morang, Mernda, Mill Park, Epping

Chelsea and myself have just moved down from our own place in Brisbane. Chelsea is studying Psychology and works at the Airport. I study Paramedics and also work at the airport. We are friendly and social people but do also like to keep to ourselves when we aren't working or with friends. We are great fun, tidy and respectful and we would love to be ideally in the Northern Suburbs due to family and work. We have a 9 month old puppy who is quite big but she's super friendly and crate trained so quietly and sleeps in there at night!

Couple20 - 21
Free to Message
$170

Nadine

Looking in: Wollert, South Morang, Bundoora, Thomastown, Lalor, Mill Park, Epping

Single female working in retail. Looking for my own bathroom please message or call me.

Female28
Free to Message
$130

Iris

Looking in: Lalor, South Morang, Bundoora

Hello, I am a 22 years old girl enrolled into RMIT Bundoora campus this coming July. I am currently looking for a couple or a girl to share a 2 bedroom apartment with me at a cost around $303pw in total. If you are interested, we can meet up and have a coffee or something to see if we can search for an apartment together. So send me a txt if you are in :)

Female22
Free to Message
$160

Kat

Looking in: Heidelberg West, Reservoir, Lalor, Preston

I am easy to get along with, outgoing, respect people's space, responsible, etc.. Looking forward to hearing from you. Regards, Kat

Female23
Free to Message
$110

Kim

Looking in: Hillside, Jacana, Sydenham, Gladstone Park, Taylors Hill, Epping, Fawkner, Delahey, Reservoir, Westmeadows, Broadmeadows, Greenvale, Campbellfield, Coburg, Pascoe Vale, Essendon, Meadow Heights, Lalor, Glenroy

Hi, I am currently working as a part-time teacher in Glenroy. Although employed part-time, I work about 80 hours a week. I am very clean and tidy, always clean up after myself. I understand and respect other people's space. Looking for an unfurnished private room to rent - flexible stay length. Can pay up to $480 (including utility bills and internet) per month. O.K. to share bathroom, O.K. with pets as well. Preferably within 20km from Glenroy. Hope to hear from you soon, Kim.

Female27
Free to Message
New | $160

Revati

Looking in: Preston, Macleod, Thomastown, Fairfield, Alphington, Fitzroy, Rosanna, Ivanhoe, Thornbury, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Eaglemont, South Morang, Lalor, Richmond, Bundoora, Heidelberg, Epping, Collingwood, Reservoir

Easy going, fun loving, avid book reader, can adjust with everything very easily. I'm a student at La Trobe studying master of Financial Analysis.

Female24
Free to Message
$100

Harry

Looking in: Thomastown, Coburg, Lalor, Bundoora, Epping

I'm very friendly and always wiling to learn new things.i work 4 days in week

Male23
Early bird
$150

Scarlet & Samantha

Looking in: Preston, Thomastown, Lalor, Epping, Mill Park, Reservoir

So my friend Samantha and I really need a place asap. My ex boyfriend/housemate (who is very abusive) gets back on Saturday, and honestly we'd prefer to be out of the house as soon as possible. We're looking for at least two rooms and somewhere in Epping or surrounding areas. I'm a 29 year old transgender person (mtf), in an open relationship and very friendly. I have lovable little kitten (Salem) who loves to play and snuggle in your lap. I am on the disability for my asperger syndrome (Autism) and have no problem paying 300$ a fortnight. I do study but it's usually one day a week. (though rent would likely be split between me and my friend). I am also looking into having my partner from Queensland move in at some point (so if rent increases it won't be too much of a problem). My friend Samantha is 23, on the dsp as well but also has a steady enough job, two cats (1 kitten and an older cat) and is mostly quiet and friendly herself. We would prefer a lease transfer but if all we can get is share housing, we'll take it. We are looking for somewhere in Epping, Lalor, Broadmeadows, Thomastown etc...

Friends23 - 29
Early bird
$250

Teejay

Looking in: Thomastown, Lalor, Epping

looking for a housemate that I can share a house with

Male18
Early bird
$250

Callum

Looking in: Sunshine, Lalor, South Morang, Thomastown, Epping

Full-time worker, working at Marymede Catholic College in South Morang in their IT Department, roughly 40 hours a week. Laid-back, looking for a place to call home with other relaxed people who are looking to meet others and become good mates.

Male22
Free to Message
$150

Samuel

Looking in: Lalor, South Morang, Bundoora, Mill Park

Does'nt smoke, peaceful and neat environment.

Male35
Free to Message