Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Largs Bay Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-9 of 9 results

Housemates & Roommates near Largs Bay

New

Tracey E

Early bird

$250/week54 year old female

EXPRESSION OF INTEREST ONLY I am not looking for a room to rent (sorry I could not list this any other way) but are YOU looking for a long-term arrangement. I am seeking to rent a property in Grange, Henley Beach or Semaphore but I need some help with the rent. I would be looking at at 3-4 bedroom property, 3 for me (mine, office and guest bedroom and 1 for you), and each of us to have our own bathroom. The deal is and it worked really well last year with a visiting Canadian Nurse in that I paid the full bond, but you will need to sign the lease and pay a full months rent in advance. We shared living spaces, and I love to cook so she got lots of yummy meals in return. ABOUT YOU I am a mature (over 50) single, professional female, but I am young at heart however I do expect you to keep your room tidy, and clean up after yourself. You are respectful of other peoples property (mine), but all you will need to bring is your bedroom furniture. I also do expect you to be a non-smoker, no pets, and this will definitely not be a party house however I do love to entertain and enjoyed inviting my housemate to join me and friends for dinner parties. Interested? Get in touch, I would envisage us meeting up and looking at properties together. I need to move by the end of June/early July. Rent will dependent on weekly rental but I don't envisage your weekly outgoings to be any more than $250 per but you will need to budget for bills on top of this. Thanks in advance Tracey

Available 26 June 2020