Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leichhardt Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 111 results
Meher

Meher

Early bird

$250/week27 year old woman

Hi there! I'm Meher (she/her) a 27 year old working full time. On a Mon to Fri schedule so prefer the weekdays to be quieter, don't care about it much on weekends. I graduated from RMIT (Melbourne) in masters in fashion entrepreneurship. I've been living in a lovely shared house in Leichhardt and would love if I could move somewhere similar with great connectivity- preferably close as I've found some regular go to places including my pole dancing studio in Camperdown and the Leichhardt Aquatic Centre. I'd love to stay with spirited young adults who would enjoy a balance of mixing up and personal space across the week. I am easy to get along with, clean up after myself and take initiative to share responsibilities. Just a relaxed, no fuss human who pays their bills on time. Good communication is the way I have diverse interests from sports-indoor climbing, basketball to arty stuff- movies and new experiences. Nature lover, you can find me daydreaming on the couch, painting shoes or doodling in my free time. Mostly I keep quite busy myself and am respectful of others personal space, but having said that I can be quite social, enjoy good banter, social activities with housies every now and then- drinks, games, open to whatever. I usually cook only once/sometimes twice a week a big batch. Other than that you can find me fixing a sandwich/salad or on quick garbage food time to time! Happy to share Indian snacks when I have extra. Looking for balanced/mixed house with guys and girls with 5 or under mates, preferably in their late 20s or early 30s in inner city suburbs and surrounding areas, good PT, a nature strip around would be a bonus! A window in the room is a must, natural light is extremely important to me. Biased towards houses but open to any place that come close to this description :)

Available Now