Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lightsview Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 13 results
Chelsea

Chelsea

Free to message

$150/week21 year old gender diverse

Hiyya! I'm open minded, clean/hygenic, caring, pay bills on time (1st thing that should be paid), love a good laugh, am a singer and have geeky hobbies. I'm not a party gal but do like to listen to music or read from home, have friends over (all of my friends are funny, safe, random peeps, most are musicians too :) ) Not too fussed with the genders, age, ethnicity of housemates, just no creeps, duh. I also do not have a car, so close proximity to train and bus stops is important! I require house mates who are: respectful, egalitarian (or at least don't push their differing views on me), mature/mostly mature xD, good communicators, considerate, clean up after themselves, and aren't too loud. Extras (but I don't really care - this just aound's cute): It'd be nice to become friends with housemates, maybe cook together, watch movies, share music tastes, from time to time - I love alone time though, so this isn't a need, but would be nice :) Housing History: I've lived in shared private rentals, in student accommodation buildings, with friends, and with family. Have met and been around diverse people from different cultures, backgrounds. I've lived in two share houses I've also lived in a large (8 story, 38 rooms/floor) student accomm. building. 3 diff friends households at the end of high school until I got into a Music course last year. And ofc with family before that too. I've experienced controlling friendships and housemates, messy housemates, overcrowded housing (a friend who has 5 high functioning autistic (their words, not mine) siblings and parents :) I stayed with them for a month while house-hunting), and with my family. I know what I like and don't like in a household and in people, so have good, real expectations for safety, living environment, and communication. I love cute things, and am semi into gardening, but I'm a bit clumsy and forgetful, so it's more of a 'when I'm not too busy' type hobby. This year I will be studying the Diploma of Music Industry (Performance) - So will be looking for housing with close proximity to the city. (looking for a 6 month lease; I prefer 6 months incase housemates end up being too loopy/not what they say they are etc) xD I love plants, animals & the environment too - I'm an avid recycler, so would prefer eco-concious housemates :) Message if you think I sound like a good fit for your household c: Toooodles~

Available Now