Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Liverpool Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Alvarino

Looking in: Moorebank, Mascot, Kogarah, Bexley, Campbelltown, Brighton-Le-Sands, Sutherland, Rockdale, Liverpool

Clean honest a good person I'm moving from Germany with work ...I'm Australian citizen.u will not have any problems with me . Non smoker non drinker easy to talk to and healthy as well as quite. Working in construction. Please fill free to msg on may email.....correia0785@icloud.com

Male53
Early bird
New | $350

Sam

Looking in: Bondi, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Redfern, Liverpool, Glebe, Newtown

Enjoy getting outdoors, exercising and living life to fullest, love sleeping due to working long hours and travelling overseas for work, Respectful of people and their beliefs, everyone has their own opinion, really easy going, a bit of a clean freak and always clean after myself, its hard to tell people why I'm great to live with online ... lol .. give me buzz and we can meet face to face and i prefer to be judged that way ... 😊 ... have a awesome day 👌👍

Male37
Free to Message
New | $200

Angerika

Looking in: Fairfield, Liverpool

Hi Everyone ! My name is Angie! Looking for a neat and tidy place in the Liverpool-Fairfield area and surrounding areas. I am hoping to find a place or team up with someone who is open to having children a round as I have my 4 & 5 year old with me 3 nights a week. We will mainly be out during the day and home at night, however there's is days where we will just stay in. I am a full time employee working in the early childhood industry for 8 years. I am a non smoker and occasional drinker, but don't enjoy having parties or what not so you won't have any trouble with that. I'm a clean freak and love everthinf organised as well as being very reliable

Female25
Early bird
New | $330

Tobi

Looking in: Ultimo, Liverpool, Pitt Town, Georgetown, Paddington, Edgecliff, Randwick

Hey I´m Tobi I´m a backpacker from germanz and I´m a very funny person I like to meet new people. I´m also very tidy and clean person :D If you have a nice apartment contact me fast

Male22
Early bird
New | $100

Osasu

Looking in: Liverpool

hi i need a place for 4 weeks

Female27
Early bird
Updated | $250

Karthick & Saranya

Looking in: Blacktown, Glenfield, Liverpool, Toongabbie, Wentworthville, Auburn, Burwood, Yagoona, Clyde, Granville, Westmead, Pendle Hill, Punchbowl, Bankstown, North Bondi, Homebush West, Homebush, Strathfield, Harris Park, Parramatta

I'm friendly, practical person, currently working as a Database administrator at Bangalore, India and looking to move to Sydney with my wife by mid of May'17. We're looking for a private non shared one bedroom house/granny flat/ apartment unit in a quiet but safe neighborhood with decent connectivity to CBD.

Couple25 - 34
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Dylan

Looking in: Warwick Farm, Cabramatta, Bankstown, Liverpool

I need something in western sydney, I'm a clean person. Get along with anyone. And need a place the could be long term for at least a couple months. And also seeking full time work which I can obtain once back to sydney. I don't really drink or use drugs. I'm just really in need of a room with a bed

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $300

Ash

Looking in: Bossley Park, Wetherill Park, Liverpool, Parramatta

I have recently relocated to Sydney, and currently live with my extended famiy. I am originally from Fiji, have lived in Auckland for 12 years, and Melbourne for a year. I am quite sporty and spend most of time outdoors, either exploring new places, being adventurous or at gym doing functional training. If not doing the above, I am either catching up with family/friends, or kicking back at home. It will be fantastic to share a home with like minded individuals, so please feel free to get in touch to chat more about the idea of being flatmates.

Male29
Early bird
$220

Mary

Looking in: Eastlakes, Liverpool, Granville, Kensington, Randwick, Minto, Maroubra, Eschol Park, Petersham, Glenfield

I'm 34 years old currently working at Queensland and change of career leads me to Sydney to be a student again. Im looking for a shared accommodation male or female as long as they are tidy person and not a psycho :)

Female36
Free to Message
$220

Isaiah

Looking in: Wiley Park, Belmore, Yagoona, Liverpool, Rockdale, Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Homebush West, Enmore, Petersham, Surry Hills, Auburn, Erskineville, Ashfield, Kingsgrove, Strathfield, Bankstown, Chatswood, Newtown, Parramatta

Currently in Bankstown, looking to move ASAP!! A very friendly, respectable and outgoing person. Full time student studying in the city. So it is ideal to be living within an hour at the most from Circular Quay. Am happy to share a meal and do things together here and there but I do like my own privacy as well. Looking for housemates that are: - tidy and clean - around my age or like minded - will let me have a friend over (no I'm not asking for a party) every now and then since I have no family to visit and I've only moved to Sydney last year. Please only message if UNFURNISHED! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to send a message or call!

Male21
Free to Message
$200

Hamada

Looking in: Liverpool

I am sport man

Male39
Early bird
$160

Ingrid

Looking in: Fairfield East, Fairfield, Fairfield West, Guildford, Merrylands, Liverpool

looking for accommodation ,I'm very quiet, I have a friendly pet, I m 28 years old looking for a full-time job.

Female28
Early bird
$300

Rob

Looking in: Casula, East Hills, Liverpool, Narwee, Condell Park, Revesby Heights, Revesby, Panania

Im a clean person with hi standards.

Male41
Free to Message
$290

Vanessa

Looking in: Belmore, Liverpool, Marrickville

Hello I'm Vanessa . Im are looking for a place to move into due to the landlord is about to sell her place and we also have a dog as well. My dog is so friendly and he makes a good watch dog. We are looking for someone to give us a fair go. We r looking a for good friendly place. Well I work three days a week I look after my brothers kids and my fiance is looking for a job . We get along with everyone and we keep to ourselves sometimes and we are good friendly people too . Hope to hear from you soon thanks . I'm a clean tidy girl , I like to meet new people have a laugh

Female29
Free to Message
$200

Jason

Looking in: Ingleside, Terrey Hills, Newport, Penrith, Saint Clair, Miller, Hurstville, Parramatta, Punchbowl, Arncliffe, Lidcombe, Liverpool

I take pride in myself and surroundings. Im very personable easygoing. Respectful. Very outgoing.

Male46
Early bird
$180

Billy

Looking in: Saint Marys, Liverpool

Im quiet, clean and works most of the time. But i can be talkative too and easy going I am looking for a house with all females only sharing. Thanks

Female30
Early bird
$230

Manfred

Looking in: Casula, Parramatta, Cabramatta, Liverpool

I am a very simple clean guy who mind his business and respect everyone (both old and young) I am a licensed Security Guard and a Personal Trainer/Fitness Instructor. I respect people's privacy and expect the same in return, I am looking for a place to stay by myself. I am 6.4ft Tall, Chocolate Brown in complexion.

Male33
Early bird
$200

Ella

Looking in: Liverpool, Smithfield, Granville, Guildford, Merrylands, West Ryde, North Parramatta, Sydney, Rhodes, Ryde, Parramatta

Hi my name is Ella I am 18 years old and looking for a place with 1 or 2 females,I'm a very reliable,clean and respectful young woman that likes my own time but is also down for a chat! I prefer an apartment that has a good clean vibe to it,need something convenient for me such as trains,buses and shopping places close by. I need to find a place ASAP no later than the 28th of this month please let me know if you have what suits me thank you :)

Female18
Free to Message
$250

Foroz

Looking in: Saint Johns Park, Georges Hall, Sefton, Bass Hill, Bossley Park, Canley Heights, Bonnyrigg, Cabramatta, Canley Vale, Smithfield, Liverpool, Merrylands, Fairfield East, Guildford, Fairfield West, Fairfield

I'm a single mum with 6 years old we'll behave boy how's looking for nice quiet and safe place to live in.

Female31
Free to Message
$200

James

Looking in: Bossley Park, Rooty Hill, Blacktown, Liverpool, Sylvania, Canterbury

I am very intelligent mentor fellow member of three Management & Marketing Institutions. i have lots of interesting stories to tell from all over the globe.

Male54
Free to Message
$300

Nicole

Looking in: Darlington, Newtown, Sydney, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Leichhardt, Liverpool, Surry Hills, Lidcombe, Ryde

I am quiet, work long hours, only cook on weekends and keep to myself. I love going to the gym and brunch on the weekends.

Female21
Free to Message
$240

Brooke

Looking in: Liverpool

Hey! I'm 26 and just moving from Queanbeyan up to the big smoke for work. I'm a paramedic, so work some weird hours with shift work. I enjoy being social and would love to find housemates that would enjoy hanging out for the occasional glass of wine or cup of tea. Pro's to living with me: avid cook (particularly of baked goods), know how to use a dishcloth and a vacuum cleaner, have mastered the art of small talk to help guests feel at ease, own debatedly the world's largest tea collection, can keep plants alive for at least 6 months. I come with one fabulous 2.5 year old Labrador x Border Collie, Teddy. He is full of love and excitement about the world, and his favourite thing in the world to do is play fetch. He does not pull washing off the line or bark, so is about as good as a furry friend can get.

Female26
Free to Message
$160

Zaryab & Ratish

Looking in: Liverpool, Strathfield, Kogarah, Riverwood, Glenfield, Panania, Revesby, Auburn, Holsworthy

My friend and I are looking for 2 rooms in a share house/flat. We're professional engineers and are working full-time.

Friends21 - 28
Free to Message
$250

Brittany & Jaden

Looking in: Parramatta, Liverpool, Strathfield, Sydney

Hi! My names Brittany, I'm 20. My partners name is Jaden and he's 21. He works full time for a telecommunications company I'm a barista in the city for four days a week. We're really laid back easy going people. Very very tidy and keep to ourselves but love to hang out and have a chat and drink too. Simple people. Just looking for a new home. (:

Couple20 - 21
Free to Message