Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mackenzie Housemates & Roommates

New | $200


Looking in: Gumdale, Birkdale, Capalaba, Mackenzie, Burbank, Chandler, Springwood, Daisy Hill, Rochedale, Rochedale South

Good day Dean here I am looking to share with friendly mature minded people in the South East Brisbane Areas are Daisy Hill, Springwood, Rochedale and Rochedale South Underwood, Chandler Area, Burbank, Mackenzie, Birkdale, Gumdale, Capalaba around about the 07 06 2017 $160 to $200.00pw bills like internet, electric and water need to be included in this price I am looking for a large room furnished or unfurnished Favourably with ensuite or private bathroom in a fairly modern house long term in a quiet location can be on acreage. Must be away from main stream traffic and (no high rise or flats) and preferably just a few people in house Must be a safe clean environment and secure car space on the property - undercover would be great if available About Me I am a reliable, safe , clean and tidy and will participate with cleaning duties , mature minded single (male) person with no hang-ups, and easy to get along with as I am sociable, so you can have peace of mind I'm also studying online courses so internet is needed. I am prepared to pay bond but “bond monies must be submitted to RTA” by law - Residential Tenancies Authority – Government QLD. I have never missed rent payments and I will set up internet auto banking payments so the day the rent due it will be in your account on a weekly basis without fail. Please call Dean on or send text if you have limits on your phone and say ring me as I have unlimited and I’ll ring back asp.

Early bird