Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melton South Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-2 of 2 results

Housemates & Roommates near Melton South


Free to message

$300/week19 year old female

I consider myself easy to get along with and I love to meet new people. I grew up in a rural town in North-Central Victoria and I am looking to broaden my horizons. I am something of an aspiring musician and band lover so hopefully you won't mind erratic bass playing at odd times of the day (not at night). However I am definitely a night owl and often am up until around 11 pm or sometimes later, although this can change depending on plans or work. I enjoy gaming, reading, drawing, writing, singing, and music in general (my favourite bands amongst others include Waterparks, Palaye Royale, Twenty One Pilots, adam&steve, All Time Low, I Don't Know How But They Found Me, Panic! At The Disco, My Chemical Romance, and Fall Out Boy) and am always willing to discuss random nothings with people. I'm also a fan of YouTubers such as Dan Howell, AmazingPhil, CrankThatFrank, PewDiePie, Jessiepaege, Markiplier, and Smosh and Game Theory. I'm also always on the hunt for a new book series to read, and my favourites in particular include The Hunger Games, Divergent, The Maze Runner, Simon vs The Homosapiens Agenda, Leah On The Offbeat, and the Unwind Dystology. If you wish to get in contact with me I ask that you please text me (either normally or over FB Messenger) as I am more likely to be able to get back to you that way. I hope my future housemates enjoy these things as much as I do and we can enjoy just sitting around and talking. I look forward to meeting you!

Available Now