Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mitcham Housemates & Roommates

New | $160

Jack, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Mitcham, Blackburn, Balwyn, Kew, Ringwood, Doncaster, Box Hill

Quiet, easy going

19yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $160

Hanna , Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Vermont South, Wantirna, Burwood, Vermont, Ringwood, Blackburn, Forest Hill, Nunawading, Mitcham

Hi, I'm clean, tidy and respectful person and social person too. Likes own privacy and quite time aswell as respects others space too. Im a nurse. I'm a christian and brought up that way and I respect everyone's belief too. I'm looking for a large unfurnished room/ master ensuite for long term stay place (until I buy my own place at least which i have no plans yet πŸ˜œπŸ‘) so talking LONG TERM stay please. Let me know if you have something similar.

28yrs
Free to Message
New | $350

Ellie, Couple, 21-23yrs

Looking in: Mitcham, Box Hill, Croydon, Southbank, Richmond

We are an easy going British couple from just outside of London. Both looking to work closer to the city in the hospitality business preferably as that's where we have experience. We aren't massive party animals but do enjoy a few beers at the end of the day every now and then. Looking for a room for us to share with a double bed.

21 - 23yrs
Early bird
Updated | $180

Amanda , Female, 50yrs

Looking in: Croydon, Ringwood, Blackburn, Donvale, Mitcham, Templestowe

Hi there, I am looking for a room to rent in a house in the Ringwood area. I am reliable, honest, respectful and clean. Please get in touch in you have a room available. Thank you Amanda

50yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Josh, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Kilsyth, Boronia, Wantirna, Croydon, Ferntree Gully, Mitcham, Ringwood, Bayswater

Clean (but everyone says that), happy, respect privacy, works full time. I enjoy my sport, video games and movies. So always happy to do related activities with housemates who have similar interests. I'm a single father, my 6 year old son who is very well behaved will be over 2 days every fortnight, so that would have to not be a problem. Currently looking for a 3rd housemate to join myself and someone else who has agreed to lease, a female.

28yrs
Free to Message
$350

Josh, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Burwood, Mitcham, Blackburn, Ringwood, Nunawading, Vermont, Forest Hill

I'm 24years old , I'm a fully qualified landscaper have been for 9 years looking somewhere in the eastern suburbs to live I don't mind who it's with, I work Monday to Friday and some Saturday's , I have a queensize bed and a large wardrobe so don't offer me a room doesn't fit those item , if there anything else you would like to know about me just ask ,or ask for my phone number, I'm easy going and clean,

24yrs
Early bird
$250

Ben, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Warrandyte, Doncaster, Ringwood North, Greensborough, Nunawading, Mitcham

Pretty chilled and tidy housemate. Work full time as an electrician. Love sport and music. I have a well behaved and trained dog that will be with me

27yrs
Early bird
$150

Dylan, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Blackburn South, Nunawading, Forest Hill, Mitcham, Doncaster East

Hi guys my name is Dylan! I work at Mcdonald's. I do work overnights which means that work from 9pm to 8am. I do sleep during the day due to my sleeping pattern, but I am happy to do chores. I enjoy going clubbing and going to the pub. I also enjoy watching the soccer, cricket, UFC and the NBA. My last flatmate and I would go out regularly to pub and the club. I really enjoyed that and hope to chill out with my future flatmates soon! I hope to meet you soon! Kind Regards, Dylan

18yrs
Early bird
$180

Emily, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Heathmont, Wantirna, Bayswater North, Warranwood, Warrandyte, Blackburn, Mitcham, Ringwood North, Ringwood East, Ringwood

I'm a 24 year old working full time in the social work sector. I am easy going, very tidy and can cook. Happy to socialise but can also keep to myself. I enjoy getting out, keeping fit and catching up with friends.

24yrs
Free to Message
$150

Selina, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Warranwood, Mitcham, Croydon, Ringwood, Ringwood North

I love cooking and will happily share meals with other housemates I like a tidy house but am relaxed and enjoy having friends around. I am a personal trainer and work early morning and some nights till 8pm. I'm fun friendly and reliable :)

26yrs
Free to Message
$200

Kieran, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Hawthorn, Box Hill, Mitcham, Croydon, Ringwood

Hey, i'm kieran. i'm a just a 23 year old whos last share house came to an end when the lease ended and the other parties couldn't afford the rent so i'm now looking for a new place, for myself and my cat. I work as a laboratory technician in a microbiology lab. To give you a better idea of who i am, i went for the position of dishpig so i had no such dreams of grandeur. i like gaming, travel and music though i can't for the life of me play an instrument. i've been living out of home for the better part of the last 7 years and am fully autonomous but also want to meet new people though i'm also fully respectful of others space. oh and on a limb i bought a large tv/sound system, so if your house is missing that large home cinema feeling i can help you out. Same goes for a fridge.

23yrs
Free to Message
$150

Richard, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Kew, Blackburn, Camberwell, Bayswater, Donvale, Balwyn, Mont Albert, Knoxfield, Doncaster, Templestowe, Vermont South, Ferntree Gully, Glen Waverley, Mount Waverley, Ringwood, Boronia, Nunawading, Mitcham, Box Hill, Burwood

Hey everyone :) 26yo guy moved back to Melbourne after living in WA for a while. Looking for a long term room ideally in the eastern suburbs but I'm not all that fussed. Maybe interested in property rentals with a few friends if the opportunity came up. $150pw incl bills is my highest rent price. Trying to get settled with employment asap so someone who is fine with my situation is necessary. 85% sure I'm entering full time study in 2017. I'm the quiet type but in no way anti social, tend to spend most of my time between home/my parents/with friends, not a party person, enjoy the odd glass of wine here and there, and I'm an outdoor smoker. I tend to get along with everyone I meet. If I sound like someone who would fit into your household, don't hesitate to email anytime (if I'm slow to reply, that's because I didn't get an email yet letting me know I have a message). Thanks. Richard :)

26yrs
Early bird
$300

Chase, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Mulgrave, Rowville, Mitcham, Knoxfield, Ringwood, Wantirna, Croydon, Glen Waverley

Reliable, friendly and respectful. I'm handy on the tools. I play sports and work full-time at albert park race track

28yrs