Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Montacute Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Montacute

Corey

Free to message

$180/week44 year old male

I am neat and tidy. I am chatty but also can and do like quite time too. Easy to get along with, and I will need to warn every prospective Landlord about my personal situation. I do enjoy living with other people and I must warn you I don't socialize at night time. I go to sleep early and rise reasonably early. I am a Christian and have been since 1992, when I was 15. I don't push my faith on to other people, ever. I keep it to myself unless you ask me. My social life revolves around going to a Community Garden, and Church. I am on a casual work contract until July 2022. However, my main income is the Disability Support Pension. So the casual employment is a top up. As a law graduate I also know it is against the law to discriminate against applicants for accommodation based on disability. Section 77 of the Equal Opportunity Act 1984 (SA) Section 25 of the Disability Discrimination Act 1992 (Cth). I have PTSD and BPD. I will report any discriminators to the authorities and have your advertisements removed. I don't smoke tobacco and would prefer a non-smoking household. I gave up drinking in December 2013, and I don't drink alcohol to socialize. I am not against others drinking if they are responsible for their drinking, however. I have never taken illicit drugs. I prefer the Eastern or Inner North Eastern Suburbs to look at this time. I am currently researching a book on Kensington Oval/Olympic Sportsfield which I'm enjoying the researching for. I have two really good friends that I've known for over 20 years and friends from my gardening group and I'm trying to make new friends at the Church I've been going to for just a month now. I don't have a profile picture, but am happy to meet the right flat-share. I am a 44 year old male and happy to hear from any responsible contacts.

Available Now