Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Mooloolaba Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 292 results
David & Bijou
ID VERIFIED

David and Bijou

Free to message

$350/week26-28 year old man and woman

So we’re a couple who have been living on the coast for the past 8 months and just returned after spending 2 months in Europe. Hoping to find a house with like minded people to settle into for at least 6 months Myself: David- refrigeration mechanic (currently employed full time with work from Caloundra to Noosa. homeowner and landlord to sharehouse for the past three years up in Darwin, house is currently rented out through realestate agent. I’m very active and sporty, love surfing (well attempting too) playing footy, and just getting out and about in general Bijou: 26 my partner, she’s a primary school teacher. She loves getting out and about on the weekends and finding all the good cafes and brunch spots, and is looking for a new Pilates gym once we secure accomodation. We are very easy going and used to share houses so very respectful of all different people lifestyles. We are very diligent when it comes to dishes/cleaning and like to keep a tidy kitchen and common areas. Not big partiers anymore but we don’t mind going out for drinks and socialising on the occasions. Let us know if you think we’d be a good suit for the house and we can meet up and get to know each other a bit better if you like. I understand that having a couple is less desirable and we are happy to pay a bit extra to cover the cost of having another body in the house. -you’ll find us on socials if you want to put a face to the names davorichomateo and b__i__j. We look forward to hearing from you 😄

Available Now