Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mooloolaba Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 235 results



Free to message

$220/week36 year old female

I am a 36 year old female who has lived on the Coast for the past 30 years plus. I’m currently unable to work due to ongoing health issues (migraines and female issues), I am however on a Full Disability Pension and have been for some time. These consistent fortnightly payments allow me sufficient funds to pay rent and live comfortably, with other savings aside. Having previously worked in the Real Estate sector, buying and selling my own property also, I understand the pressure regarding suitable tenants. Ideally I’m looking to share a property with one other or a couple, not far from my family home, ageing parents, friends and facilities. I am a private yet very friendly person, with a happy nature and positive outlook. Pride is taken in my surroundings and am an extremely clean and tidy person. I have high personal standards, along with strong morals and ethics. I aim to continue my learning (when well) with further studies, expanding both my Business Certificate and Real Estate Licensing, in the direction of Interior Design. Currently seeking a healthy, happy and balanced lifestyle, I have goals I wish to achieve. Presently living in the family home I am in need of my independence and my parents there freedom (having recently retired). When well I do enjoy being active and social but also value my downtime. I am looking to move as soon as possible and can be contacted on mobile at any time. Regards, Alison.

Available 24 January 2020