Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Mooloolaba Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 305 results


Free to message

$200/week41 year old woman

Hi there potential house-mates ☀️ My name's Yolanda, I love to travel, experience different cultures, lifestyles, cuisines, music, nature and meeting people from everywhere. I'm easy going, house trained, have lived with people from all over the world, around the world. Came to sunny coast for a holiday in July 2018 and haven't left! I love it here. I was a support worker assisting people with a disability/aged care to live fulfilling Iives. I was stood down due to government mandate in December 2021. I've been living off my savings since and doing casual work here and there. Currently staying with friends as the house sold that I'd been living in for 3yrs in beautiful Buderim. Am actively looking to secure my own rental. Ideally wanting to stay somewhere till that happens. It could take months. I am financially secure, no problems paying rent and bills on time. Am keen to live nearer the ocean, especially around Cotton Tree/Alex Headland/Currimundi/Moffat Beach areas. Then I want to learn to surf! I like where I live, to be a welcoming home. I am now kinda in a rush to move, but still, waiting on the right one. I'm fun, outdoorsy, love walks, hikes, swims, cycling, enjoy music, dancing, laughter, beach/lakes/rivers/anything water! hinterlands, festivals, cooking, chilling, lazing about in a hammock, camping, keeping active, exploring stuff, a great book, exhibitions, arty stuff, pottering around the home and oodles of other things.. If you like the sound of me. Please get in touch 🙏 Looking forward to sharing a home. Yolanda ☀️

Available Now