Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Moore Park Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Jesse, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Surry Hills, Randwick, Moore Park

Hi, I'm Jesse, I'm 18 and I'm looking for a place to stay in 2017 as I study a Diploma of Musical Theatre. I'm pretty laid back, but I am very driven and committed. I will most likely be working as a tutor and rowing coach amongst my study. I'm always up for a good time, and will get on well with people who are equally as positive and proactive.

18 - 18yrs
Early bird
Updated | $325

Ed, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Darlington, Chippendale, Woolloomooloo, Beaconsfield, Alexandria, Waterloo, Zetland, Moore Park, Ultimo, Potts Point, Redfern, Pyrmont, Sydney, Sydney, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst

Hi, I'm looking for a single room to rent for at least 2 months staying. I'm a 25-year-old male who studying in CBD and working part-time near the CBD. I'm a Hongkonger by passport but surely a citizen of the world in outlook, I grew up within mixed background but I mostly speak Cantonese with my family. I've so many interests but especially love doing movies, manga, pool, badminton, Lol. Passionate about global politics and technology, so I don't mind to talk about that if you're keen. I'm a very tidy and clean guy, please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any room available not too far from the CBD and keen to know more about me. ; )

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
New | $100

Tara, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Moore Park, Redfern, Chippendale, Paddington, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Surry Hills

I am 21 years old, from England doing a year in industry, where I will be interning in Sydney for 5 months as part of my University course at Leeds. I will be working in a Textile Design print studio in Surry Hills Monday-Friday. - tidy, clean - honest and trustworthy - good cook, did a ski season for 6 months - outgoing, bubbly personality, good sense of humour - easy to get along with - enjoy fashion, textiles, history of art, skiing, travelling - Looking for like minded people - Enjoy meeting new people and having drinks in the evenings and at weekends

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Luke, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Leichhardt, Annandale, Ultimo, Chippendale, Glebe, Eveleigh, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Moore Park, Mascot, Waterloo, Waterloo

-Im very relaxed, quiet, clean, respectful and easy to get along with! -I work for Apple, and i also dance in my spare time. -Ive previously had my place listed looking for flatmates and now the tables have turned. -Im looking for a friendly household with some relaxed people who have similar values to me. Definitely not a partier, so after a non-party house!

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Elly-Kate, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Redfern, Bondi Junction, Kingsford, Coogee, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Randwick, Zetland, Moore Park, Kensington

Hi! I'm Elly-Kate. I will be starting my Masters at UNSW next year and I'm looking to move in to a place around early to mid January. I love cooking, chilling out at home with music or movies, going to the beach and travel! I also love chatting, but like having my own time as well :) if you think I sound like your kind of housemate, let me know!

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Darius, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Erskineville, Banksia, Eastgardens, Saint Peters, Mascot, Eastlakes, Coogee, Randwick, Alexandria, Moore Park, Maroubra, Rosebery, Botany

Hi there! I am Darius, 36, Engineer, lived and worked in Perth 5 years and recently was made redundant. I am doing a master course online and I am coming to NSW to find a new job, that would be great to find a place to call home, or find some friendly housemates. I have shared houses in Europe/ Perth/ Melbourne before and have wonderful experience hope to continue that in Sydney too. I am an Australian Citizen, non smoker, no pet, and on my own. I am unemployed at the moment but have no issue for bond and rent to be paid on time, in fact never had. I respect the house rules fully and I like to keep the place tidy. to chill out I like to go to the beaches, road trips and movies. hope to see you soon in Sydney! cheers

36 - 36yrs
Free to Message
New | $500

Harley, Couple, 24-25yrs

Looking in: Maroubra, Woollahra, Darlinghurst, Rose Bay, Redfern, Kingsford, Coogee, Kensington, Moore Park, Waterloo, Zetland, Chippendale, Bondi Junction

We are fun bubbly people, enjoy nights out socialising, enjoy a good BBQ and a few beers (who doesn't) but as much as we like to have fun and a laugh we also love a chilled night in front of the telly or listen to some music. I'm a big sports fan all kinds not that I'm any good at them but will always give it a go. we both work I'm a carpenter and my partner works within childcare. We are responsible and respectful of peoples privacy and space. As much as we like to enjoy ourselves we both work hard to make sure bills are paid and so that we can go out and explore the wonders of the world. If we some like the kind of people you'd like to share a place with give us a message ๐Ÿ˜€.

24 - 25yrs
Free to Message
$250

Katrina, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Marrickville, Kensington, Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Zetland, Alexandria, Moore Park, Waverley, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Coogee, Bondi, Randwick, Erskineville, Enmore, Redfern, Stanmore, Newtown, Surry Hills

I'm a media advisor working in the CBD, currently commuting from the Blue Mountains. Looking to be closer to work, and hopefully start studying my Master's Degree. When I'm not working or studying, I enjoy yoga, Pilates and running. I'm quiet and pretty easy going and am always up for a chat over a glass of wine. I also make an excellent cup of tea.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$1,250

Martin, Friends, 20-28yrs

Looking in: Ultimo, Surry Hills, Darling Point, Newtown, Glebe, Rozelle, Darlinghurst, Moore Park, Sydney

We are a group of 5 media students looking for a longterm house in Feb next year. We need it to be close to the city so no further then Rozelle and the northern beaches are a no go

20 - 28yrs
Early bird
$250

Carla, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Redfern, Erskineville, Surry Hills, Stanmore, Paddington, Newtown, Randwick, Waterloo, Darlinghurst, Moore Park, Potts Point, Ultimo

I'm 22yrs old, I work full-time, I'm clean and will respect your privacy. I'm a friendly and social person. I love to travel and enjoy adventure and the outdoors. I also enjoy a weekend outing. I am respectful of other people as I understand it's a share house not my own house. I have been renting for years and looking to ideally move closer to the city. Preferably Inner West or Eastern Suburbs. Not in a rush to move, want to find the right place with the right people first. Available to move from the end of November.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$250

Samara, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Kensington, Zetland, Moore Park, Erskineville, Alexandria, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Redfern, Potts Point

I'm easy going, love a clean and tidy environment and love healthy cooking/ healthy lifestyle. I like socialising with others but not a big party goer. Interests include weightlifting, touch football, music and travel. I do not smoke, I like pets and have no allergies.

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
$400

Nina, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Moore Park, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Paddington

I'm from Perth, WA, and I'm 17. I'm doing a 1 year musical theatre course at Brent Street Studios, which is in Moore Park. I'm a very reserved and quiet person, really tidy, and am very respectful of personal space! I'm very active and love the beach, shopping, and love watching musicals.

17 - 17yrs
Free to Message
$300

Ashley Keily, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Sydney, Zetland, Moore Park, Beaconsfield, Alexandria, Minchinbury, Penrith, Campbelltown, Kiama, Gosford, Kogarah, Roselands, Liverpool, Rouse Hill, Kellyville Ridge, Kellyville, Castle Hill, Bella Vista, Baulkham Hills, Northmead, North Parramatta, Parramatta, Westmead, Concord, Burwood, Pennant Hills, Pagewood, Coogee, Randwick, Mascot, Rosebery, Eastlakes

I am a outgoing and friendly flatmate with excellent references whom is looking to relocate to Sydney from Perth. I enjoys a friendly chat from time to time, other wise a very quite individual. I enjoy cooking, relaxing and spending time at the shops or a movie. I am a responsible proud pet owner of well behaved cat and can provide references for him as well as myself. I am a Bit beyond my partying days and am a clean and tidy individual. please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or wish to discuss my profile further.

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message
$500

Phinnaeus, Male, 48yrs

Looking in: Surry Hills, Glebe, Mosman, Milsons Point, Coogee, Redfern, Moore Park, Bondi Beach, Rushcutters Bay

Easy going, straight, sociable, tidy and healthy living guy. Just moved to Sydney for work in feature film after over a year living and working in China. From UK originally but don't hold that against me!

48 - 48yrs
Free to Message
$300

Paige, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Glebe, Moore Park, Queens Park, Coogee, Randwick, Kensington, Zetland, Surry Hills, Centennial Park, Redfern

Hey, I'm looking for a place to live in a sharehouse while I study at UNSW for the next few years. I'm from Brisbane originally and I've been living in Sydney for almost a year now. I'm a friendly, clean and considerate housemate. If you think you might have something that suits me, please don't hesitate to send me a message. Cheers, Paige

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
$300

Sally, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Wolli Creek, Penshurst, Sydney, Surry Hills, Moore Park, Kensington, Glebe, Annandale, Rozelle, Balmain, Newtown, Erskineville, Sydenham, Tempe, Petersham, Milsons Point, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Earlwood, Kingsgrove, Sydenham

I'm Sally, a 35 year old professional looking for a room in inner City Sydney. I'm very easy going, reliable and social however I'm over my days of partying and am looking for like minded, considerate and respectful housemates who enjoy a dinner or glass of wine together occasionally but have their own lives too. My budget is up to $300/week and I would prefer a furnished room. Hope to hear from you soon!

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message
$450

Ana Claudia, Couple, 26-29yrs

Looking in: Woollahra, Kingsford, Moore Park, Sydney, Bondi Junction, Paddington, Surry Hills, Kensington

We are a couple of Brazilians, working during the day and studying at night, we have a 2 year visa, we are looking for an apartment just for us, because we are organized and we do not like mess, but we are cool.

26 - 29yrs