Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Mount Pleasant Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 15 results


Early bird

$600/weekโ€ข31 year old male

Hey there, Kian here, lovely to meet you! I'm 31, originally from Scotland ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ and have lived in Perth, WA since 2007. Currently I'm open to either a whole house to myself or potentially a team-up/flatmate scenario pending a like-minded and morally aligned person (only) presentingโœจ - Preferably long term. I'm very clean, tidy and don't vibe with a dirty or untidy home. To me, there's not many feelings in the home which match a clean house, candles or Incense burning, clean sheets, the smell of dinner cooking and some music....VIBE! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜‰ I'm really down to earth, have a big heart, sense of humour and take pride in being a good soul in a world where this is quite rare. I work in the Corporate WA Mining Sector Full-time local to the Perth CBD on usually a Monday through Friday working schedule with the exception to the occasional trip to site (FIFO). I live life both personally and professionally exactly the same person. Honesty, Integrity, Trust, Respect and Loyalty are very important to me. I'm also a Qualified Master Personal Trainer with experience spanning 12+ years. Further to this, one of my personal passions and hobbies is obviously Health and Fitness including; Muay Thai, Boxing, Hypertrophy and Superbike Racing. I'm a man who loves real life experience; Riding my Superbike on a beautiful sunny day along the coast, I love going out for breakfast on the weekends and nice dinners in the evenings occasionally. I also love cooking and some of my favourite foods include: Italian, Indian, Thai, slow cooked stews like beef a red wine stew with crusty tiger bread, Roast dinners, steak, salads, etc..ummm! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜› Making me hungry thinking about it ๐Ÿ˜‚ I appreciate the smaller things and unasked acts of kindness. Sunsets, walking and talking, watching true story type documentaries, stand up comedy and my big Family. Music and Dancing is something I love and always puts a smile on my dial too ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽค๐Ÿ˜Š I'm not a drinker and although I'm always down like James Brown for a dance or laugh or to have the occasional night out for drinks. I'm kind of passed the whole 'clubbing' scene now and definitely prefer a nice venue for drinks, music, nice views and/or food. I've never smoked nor done drugs and I'm not looking to share a property with anyone who may. *If you smoke cigarettes but fit the rest of what I'm preferably looking for in a potential house mate or team-up then that could work* If you think you may share some similarities and think pending a conversation etc, that a Team up or Flatmate situation may work then feel free to reach out to me, happy to have a talk about it all ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm also in no rush however, I am available should the right fit eventuate. I value Quality over Quantity and through this, don't want to rush into living with just anyone. Open to locations but preferably somewhere with 30-40 mins to the Perth CBD. Some of my personal fave' areas in Perth include: Scarborough, Cottesloe, Fremantle, Peppermint Grove, Claremont, Mount Lawley, Mount Pleasant, Kardinya, Applecross and all areas surrounding these. Preferably; - 2x1 or 2x2 (+) - Lock up garage - Bath but shower only I will consider - WiFi - 6 month lease with view to extend depending on how it goes initially - Not essential but, if it's a flat I'd value having a pool and/or gym/sauna facilities and a balcony. If you read my listing and are the landlord of a prospective rental property which may fit my preferences, I have plenty professional and personal references upon request. Thanks for reading, Have a lovely day! ๐Ÿ˜Š Kian.

Available 1 May 2021