Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Pleasant Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-9 of 9 results


Free to message

$140/week28 year old female

I’m looking for a sharehouse that I can commit to for six months or longer, ideally something that I can commit to long term. I’m also interested in granny flats, apartment units or possibly taking over an existing lease in a sharehouse and finding suitable tenants to go along with that. My budget is up to $200 per week in rent excluding bills. I’d love to find something with some space to start a garden and it must be easily accessible to public transport. In terms of location Fremantle and surrounding suburbs would be amazing but I’m also interested in Applecross or Como as I work nearby. I will also consider other locations if you have something available outside of these areas. I’m looking to share with mature (aged 25 or above), communicative, easygoing and respectful roommates. Strictly no drugs, smokers, minimal alcohol or roommates with mental illnesses (sorry!). Small gatherings are fine however party houses will not be suitable. If you know of anything that sounds like it could be a good fit, please let me know. Due to past experiences, I’m looking for something that fits the above criteria but I’m somewhat flexible and I will consider places on a case by case basis. I’m usually available on weekends for viewings but also some evenings later in the week. I’m available to move ASAP so please don’t hesitate to contact me via pm if you’re aware of something that’s available. Thanks.

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Mount Pleasant