Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nailsworth Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-11 of 11 results

Housemates & Roommates near Nailsworth

Angie

Angie

Free to message

$250/week31 year old woman

Hi! I'm Angie. I'm looking for a new place within 20 mins of the CBD (any direction) to call home from March 2022 with my beautiful 3 year old Greyhound Tef who is fully house trained. Ideally I'd like a place to stay for 12+ months. If you don't know anything about Greyhounds let me fill you in: They are SO lazy. A 20 min walk and my boy is exhausted for the whole day. He isn't good with cats or rodents at all but he gets along with most other dogs. He is very sweet and affectionate when he warms up to you, and will cuddle with you on the couch to show his love. A little about me: I'm a Latin and Ballroom dance instructor for a studio in the cbd, and work from around 1pm-8.30pm weekdays and run dance events occasionally on the weekends. I sometimes work hospitality on the weekends but obviously at the moment the market for that is slim. I (obviously) enjoy dancing, and am happy to teach you a move or 2 and will invite you to all of the fun events I attend if you're interested! If not that is also totally fine. I really love cooking and sharing food with people around me. I drink a little and like to socialise on the weekend, but not anything too crazy. Ideally I'm looking for a place with people that value the same things as I do. A tidy space, a little social time but also respectful of time alone when needed. And above all I really respect honesty, and good communication. If you'd like to get in touch to ask any more questions, feel free!

Available 1 March 2022