Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Neutral Bay Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 138 results


Early bird

$350/week27 year old male

Hi potential future flatmate! My name is Pras, I currently work in the Opera House as a Finance systems analyst. In my free time (prior to COVID-19), I'm usually out and about either hiking, fishing, playing some basketball or at dance classes/prac, I do also enjoy my home time playing the guitar or taking care of my plants :). I'm a very clean and fairly laid back individual, and am looking for similar like minded flatmates (preferably max 2) . I am currently looking for either a new place to move to or a flatmate to team up with as my current housemate and friend is heading off to the US! I have also linked my current place (North Sydney) at the bottom in case you would rather move in somewhere already established. As a flatmate, for the past 4 years, I have been the one in charge of making sure rent and all bills are paid on time, so you can rest assured that I will be reliable. I am also a very tidy person and am very respectful of my flatmates. I am also keen to team-up with another person for finding a spot around Redfern/ Ultimo (But flexible!) area for a 2 bedroom spot at $300-350/week each. I am happy to bring my living room furniture (dining table, chairs, sofas, tv), kitchen ware (everything inc fridge), you'd only need your own bedroom furniture :) In case you are looking for a new spot to move to rather, please see Linked in:

Available 1 August 2020