Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Neutral Bay Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 131 results

Carissa and Ridho

Free to message

$500/week31-32 year old female and male

Hi, We are looking for a permanent one bedrooms apartment and prefer one with parking spot availability. Our budget is around $350-500 depending on the location and the unit/room itself, bills and internet as well as facilities such as extra for parking is included within that budget. I am Carissa (31) and my husband Ridho (32). We are looking for a permanent place to move in around June/July. We are Indonesians and have been in Australia for 7 years, we spent most of our time in Brisbane and Gold Coast. We lived in Sydney in early 2017, and we are back now. I am a Kindy educator at Sydney CBD and I've been working in the industry for almost 3 years. Ridho finished his Finance degree at UQ already and been working in Australia and Overseas for different jobs and projects. He is now actively looking for work and passionate to call this beautiful city a new home. We both reliable, easy to get along with, and very like-minded. We travelled up and down Australian East Coast and Victoria multiple times, understanding local and other cultures since we got here. We are a relaxed couple and understand privacy and our responsibility to look after the property we live in. We pay rent on-time, we can do weekly, fortnightly, or monthly if needed. We both secured financially and also received constant supports from home country when the extra fund is needed. I'm interested in reading and watching series/movies, while Ridho is more an outdoor person that's into surfing. Both of us enjoy socialised, but we are not into a party house. Thank you for reading our intro and have a great day! We wish to hear from you. Warmest Regards, Carissa and Ridho

Available 1 June 2020