Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Noosa Heads Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 125 results
Brad & Erin

Brad and Erin

Free to message

$400/week26-29 year old man and woman

My ad says Brad and Erin but.. it's definitely just me looking. Glitchy. Everything! I'm super easy-going, very social (but also enjoy my alone/quiet time), and extremely (like undiagnosed OCD) organized and tidy. Certainly do not smoke. And am usually so busy that I'm seldom home, but there when you want and need me to be. Some say I may be the perfect roomie. I'm a real-deal Canadian that spent the last two (Canadian) winters (pre-covid) (I like parentheses) living in Noosa and fully aim to resume that tradition this year. I'm planning on coming back early November and staying for about 6 months. I'll be looking for a job with a local builder as that's what I do back home here. Potentially looking to bartend as well (as I also do that on the side here) but I wanna make sure I leave time in my life to surf.. since that's THEE reason I wanna come back to Noosa. Speaking of which, I'm also looking to live within sight of the beach (preferably Sunshine) so I can surf for every second of the day that I'm not working or sleeping. Not exaggerating. I'll probably get an electric scooter or something to bomb around on so parking for that would be handy. Looking to swindle a deal with somebody to secure a place for early November because I know all the good ones go quick by then! Willing to pay bond ahead of time or whatever it takes to secure the right spot. Doors always open if you'd like to know more!

Available 1 November 2022