Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Ryde Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 70 results

Liang

Early bird

$250/week30 year old male

Hello! My name is Liang and I currently live in Epping (approximately 7 minute walk from the station). At the moment I am considering looking for a new place to stay in the same area (i.e. preferably close to the station) or nearby, so I'm just putting feelers out there to see what's out there. I currently work in Macquarie Park but am working from home for time being, but may end up going to the office 1-2 days a week in the next few weeks. A bit about me; after living with some shocking housemates I'd consider myself to be somewhat of a neat freak now. I endeavour to keep common areas clean, e.g. I'll wipe up benches and sinks after using, clean up spills if I've made any, wipe down oil that has spat out of the pan when cooking etc. I also try not to leave skid marks in the toilet after use like some housemates I have lived with! I consider myself to be courteous towards others, respectful of other people's private space, mature and easy going (maybe not so easy going when it comes to cleanliness). I tend to keep to myself most of the time and am pretty quiet in my room. Don't mind sharing my things as long as I am asked beforehand and they are used reasonably. Ideally I am after a furnished room that has a bed (double preferred), bookshelf, wardrobe (built-in preferred) and enough room to keep a clothes airer and some plastic storage boxes that I have. The room would have to be somewhat large for all my junk. I also require off-street parking. My budget per week is $250 max.

Available Now