Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Northgate Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Northgate

Rohit
Updated

Rohit

Free to message

$250/week29 year old man

A Melbourne-based IT professional looking to relocate to Brisbane. I work full-time for a QLD company remotely from Melbourne so thought it best to move to Brisbane and continue working from there. I will be in QLD by mid-late December (edit: arriving on 22 December morning) About me: I'm easy-going, organised, conversational, respect personal spaces and boundaries, happy to help maintain the accommodation. I like company but am not looking for a party house. I've gotten pretty good at cooking over the last year so happy to pitch in there! I enjoy live music events and play the electric guitar (quietly, don't worry!) when I get the time. I'm looking for properties with the foll. qualities: (Essential) =private furnished bedroom with a bed and natural sunlight =reasonable access to public transport (trains especially - I don't drive yet) =kitchen that has a cooking oven and classic refrigerator (not 'mini-fridge') =Quiet, peaceful space overall. I do remote IT work full time and would be on video calls a lot during the day. An ideal room for me would be one that can be a good home office. (Preferable) =air conditioning in the room or the common areas =balcony People I'd like to live with: =Tidy, thoughtful, considerate =open communicators =willing to share maintaining of the common areas/household duties =employed/in full-time post-graduate studies =bonus: Up for a chat or even going out for meal/drink!

Available 18 December 2021